Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Courtney Elwell PAC

committee:24260

Observed 2025-03-28–2025-06-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution6$3,350.00
cash payment8$3,350.00
noncash support10$6,590.19
obligation2$1,523.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)noncash support$5,966.94
Intisar Strategies LLCcash payment$3,048.59
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)cash contribution$3,000.00
Intisar Strategies LLCobligation$1,523.00
Protect Kids PAC (21429)noncash support$623.25
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$350.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$168.75
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$132.66

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-09
#5320001
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$21.76Not disclosed
2025-06-09
#5319999
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$168.75INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-05-22
#5320003
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$533.67SALEM, OR
2025-05-22
#5320002
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$484.60SALEM, OR
2025-05-14
#5309901
Filed 2025-05-21 · Amended
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$175.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-13
#5309900
Filed 2025-05-20 · Amended
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Protect Kids PAC (21429)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$623.25KEIZER, OR
2025-05-13
#5309899
Filed 2025-05-20 · Amended
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$1,094.67SALEM, OR
2025-05-08
#5306840
Filed 2025-05-15 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$759.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-07
#5304764
Filed 2025-05-07 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$400.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-30
#5296570
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$700.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-28
#5296571
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$770.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-25
#5296616
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-25
#5296598
Filed 2025-05-02 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$400.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-15
#5284826
Filed 2025-04-21 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.30Not disclosed
2025-04-15
#5284825
Filed 2025-04-21 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-04-15
#5283597
Filed 2025-04-17 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$898.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-14
#5284830
Filed 2025-04-21 · Amended
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,648.59SALEM, OR
2025-04-14
#5271138
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-11
#5271157
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2025-04-11
#5271156
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-09
#5271155
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2025-04-09
#5271154
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-09
#5267584
Filed 2025-04-09 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$1,123.00SALEM, OR
2025-04-08
#5271152
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-07
#5267395
Filed 2025-04-09 · Original
Courtney Elwell PAC
ORESTAR 24260
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$552.00SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Courtney Elwell PAC (24260) (2025-03-28–2025-04-14)