Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

PMAR SDC

committee:24384

Observed 2025-05-09–2026-08-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution13$121,381.49
cash payment4$248.87
contribution refund3$207.04
other cash receipt1$35.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$121,181.49
Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and undercontribution refund$207.04
Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165)cash contribution$200.00
Columbia Bankcash payment$118.90
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$70.00
Umpqua Bankcash payment$59.97
Umpqua Bankother cash receipt$35.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-03
#5809081
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$119.54Not disclosed
2026-08-03
#5789587
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$790.04Not disclosed
2026-06-18
#5722526
Filed 2026-07-15 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$126.80Not disclosed
2026-06-10
#5702043
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.08Not disclosed
2026-05-12
#5675066
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$17.50Not disclosed
2026-05-12
#5673393
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$304.72Not disclosed
2026-04-29
#5653035
Filed 2026-05-06 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$826.72Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5675058
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Return/Refund of Contribution $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Return or Refund of Contribution
out · contribution refund
$70.00Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5645989
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,615.70Not disclosed
2026-04-01
#5645988
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$4,061.42Not disclosed
2026-03-17
#5622909
Filed 2026-04-14 · Amended
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Columbia Bank
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$118.90PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-17
#5606813
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$21,733.54Not disclosed
2026-03-11
#5606740
Filed 2026-04-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$53,182.50Not disclosed
2026-02-23
#5585659
Filed 2026-03-23 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$37,380.00Not disclosed
2025-08-25
#5374313
Filed 2025-09-02 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$59.97Not disclosed
2025-08-20
#5372907
Filed 2025-09-02 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Umpqua Bank
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$59.97LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-07-22
#5357674
Filed 2025-08-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.00Not disclosed
2025-07-07
#5357317
Filed 2025-08-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Umpqua Bank
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$35.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-07-07
#5357314
Filed 2025-08-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors PAC (6165)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-06-23
#5357673
Filed 2025-08-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.00Not disclosed
2025-05-09
#5357672
Filed 2025-08-07 · Original
PMAR SDC
ORESTAR 24384
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • PMAR SDC (24384) (2025-07-07–2026-09-15)