Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Elect Blech

committee:24483

Observed 2025-10-14–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$10.00
cash payment5$3,368.00
loan forgiven1$3,357.93
loan payment3$28,742.07
loan received6$32,100.00
obligation1$500.00
other cash receipt2$0.07

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
The Guild Building loan received$25,000.00
The Guild Building loan payment$25,000.00
Andreas Blechloan received$7,000.00
Andreas Blechloan payment$3,642.07
Andreas Blechloan forgiven$3,357.93
Taxpayers of Josephine County (24961)cash payment$2,000.00
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLCcash payment$720.00
Grants Pass Sneak Preview cash payment$638.00
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLCobligation$500.00
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLCloan payment$100.00
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLCloan received$100.00
Andreas Blechcash contribution$10.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$10.00
US Bank other cash receipt$0.07

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-10
#5802017
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt)
adjustment · loan forgiven
$3,357.93GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-10
#5802007
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$3,642.07GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-04-30
#5645982
Filed 2026-04-30 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Taxpayers of Josephine County (24961)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-01-22
#5513699
Filed 2026-02-23 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$220.00BEND, OR
2026-01-15
#5513698
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.00Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5513695
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
US Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.04Not disclosed
2025-12-08
#5463351
Filed 2025-12-16 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
The Guild Building
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$25,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-12-08
#5463349
Filed 2025-12-16 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-11-28
#5448041
Filed 2025-12-02 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
US Bank
Provisional record group
Interest/Investment Income
in · other cash receipt
$0.03Not disclosed
2025-11-25
#5447114
Filed 2025-12-01 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
The Guild Building
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$25,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-11-21
#5440236
Filed 2025-11-21 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Grants Pass Sneak Preview
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$638.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-10-27
#5417287
Filed 2025-10-28 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,500.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-10-23
#5416340
Filed 2025-10-27 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-10-17
#5410923
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$1,500.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-10-17
#5410919
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC
Provisional record group
Loan Payment (Non-Exempt)
out · loan payment
$100.00BEND, OR
2025-10-17
#5410917
Filed 2025-10-20 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00BEND, OR
2025-10-15
#5409084
Filed 2025-10-16 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Andreas Blech
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$1,000.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2025-10-14
#5407395
Filed 2025-10-14 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$500.00BEND, OR
2025-10-14
#5407394
Filed 2025-10-14 · Original
Elect Blech
ORESTAR 24483
Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$100.00BEND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Elect Blech (24483) (2026-04-30–2026-04-30)