Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Blech
committee:24483
Observed 2025-10-14–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $10.00 |
| cash payment | 5 | $3,368.00 |
| loan forgiven | 1 | $3,357.93 |
| loan payment | 3 | $28,742.07 |
| loan received | 6 | $32,100.00 |
| obligation | 1 | $500.00 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $0.07 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| The Guild Building | loan received | $25,000.00 |
| The Guild Building | loan payment | $25,000.00 |
| Andreas Blech | loan received | $7,000.00 |
| Andreas Blech | loan payment | $3,642.07 |
| Andreas Blech | loan forgiven | $3,357.93 |
| Taxpayers of Josephine County (24961) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC | cash payment | $720.00 |
| Grants Pass Sneak Preview | cash payment | $638.00 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC | obligation | $500.00 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC | loan received | $100.00 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC | loan payment | $100.00 |
| Andreas Blech | cash contribution | $10.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $10.00 |
| US Bank | other cash receipt | $0.07 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5802017 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt) adjustment · loan forgiven | $3,357.93 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5802007 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $3,642.07 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-30 #5645982 Filed 2026-04-30 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Taxpayers of Josephine County (24961) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-01-22 #5513699 Filed 2026-02-23 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $220.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-01-15 #5513698 Filed 2026-01-22 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5513695 Filed 2026-01-22 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.04 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-08 #5463351 Filed 2025-12-16 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | The Guild Building Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $25,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-12-08 #5463349 Filed 2025-12-16 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-11-28 #5448041 Filed 2025-12-02 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.03 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-25 #5447114 Filed 2025-12-01 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | The Guild Building Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $25,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-11-21 #5440236 Filed 2025-11-21 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Grants Pass Sneak Preview Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $638.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-10-27 #5417287 Filed 2025-10-28 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $2,500.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-10-23 #5416340 Filed 2025-10-27 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $2,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-10-17 #5410923 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $1,500.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-10-17 #5410919 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $100.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-10-17 #5410917 Filed 2025-10-20 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-10-15 #5409084 Filed 2025-10-16 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Andreas Blech Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-10-14 #5407395 Filed 2025-10-14 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC Provisional record group | Account Payable out · obligation | $500.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2025-10-14 #5407394 Filed 2025-10-14 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | Desert Sage Bookkeeping, LLC Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $100.00 | BEND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Elect Blech (24483) (2026-04-30–2026-04-30)
