provisional record group
US Bank
record:336c4f3e7e37cd473e16ae50
Observed 2025-01-31–2026-08-31. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| other cash payment | 1 | $275.00 |
| other cash receipt | 22 | $279.23 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Committee to Elect Pam Marsh | other cash receipt | $279.16 |
| Committee to Elect Pam Marsh | other cash payment | $275.00 |
| Elect Blech | other cash receipt | $0.07 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 #5787327 Filed 2026-09-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.21 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-31 #5747816 Filed 2026-08-04 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.19 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5705725 Filed 2026-07-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.18 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-29 #5678931 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.18 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-30 #5647970 Filed 2026-05-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-31 #5596271 Filed 2026-04-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-27 #5556630 Filed 2026-02-28 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.14 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-31 #5525159 Filed 2026-01-31 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.17 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5513695 Filed 2026-01-22 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.04 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-31 #5486315 Filed 2026-01-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-28 #5448041 Filed 2025-12-02 · Original | Elect Blech ORESTAR 24483 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.03 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-28 #5446666 Filed 2025-11-29 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.23 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-31 #5426506 Filed 2025-11-09 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.24 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-30 #5397491 Filed 2025-10-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.23 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-29 #5373514 Filed 2025-08-30 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.24 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-31 #5352088 Filed 2025-08-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-30 #5330650 Filed 2025-07-02 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.24 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-30 #5317151 Filed 2025-05-31 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.26 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-03-31 #5263059 Filed 2025-04-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.28 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-28 #5223864 Filed 2025-03-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.27 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-25 #5221422 Filed 2025-02-25 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $275.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-10 #5217429 Filed 2025-02-25 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Receipt in · other cash receipt | $275.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-31 #5205374 Filed 2025-02-01 · Original | Committee to Elect Pam Marsh ORESTAR 17668 | US Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $0.30 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- US Bank (2025-01-31–2026-08-31)
- US Bank (2025-11-28–2025-12-31)
