Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts

committee:24501

Observed 2025-11-01–2026-09-12. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution63$22,275.25
cash payment59$11,571.40
noncash support1$150.00
obligation3$1,449.95
other cash receipt1$52.63

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Color PAC (16131)cash contribution$6,250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$4,170.25
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314)cash contribution$3,500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,397.72
Tamsin Taylorcash contribution$2,000.00
TLALLIcash payment$1,700.00
PRONTO PRINT MEDFORDcash payment$1,474.30
Isabella Tibbettscash payment$1,174.95
SILVER ROCKETScash payment$1,078.50
Oregon AFL-CIOcash contribution$1,000.00
Delcy Tibbettscash contribution$1,000.00
Karen Huckinscash contribution$700.00
City of Phoenixobligation$625.00
Jackson County Clerkcash payment$615.00
Best Buyobligation$549.95
David Lanecash contribution$500.00
Steven Aufhausercash contribution$500.00
Kim Schmithcash contribution$500.00
Team Jamie for Oregon (20988)cash contribution$500.00
Talent Maker Citycash payment$438.00
4Overcash payment$394.42
COSTCO WHSEcash payment$387.36
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$348.28
C&E Systemsobligation$275.00
Tonia Morocash contribution$250.00
Alberto Enriquezcash contribution$250.00
Julie Anne Levinecash contribution$250.00
Linda Longcash contribution$250.00
Kim Schmithcash contribution$250.00
Minute Man Presscash payment$245.83
Sticker Mulecash payment$214.00
WALMART cash payment$202.62
Amazon.comcash payment$190.96
Ashland Chamber of Commercecash payment$175.00
Zoom Video Communications - ZoomUScash payment$169.90
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314)noncash support$150.00
Summit Bankcash contribution$150.00
Nona Neilcash contribution$150.00
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314)cash payment$150.00
USPScash payment$108.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-12
#5808737
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5808736
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5808601
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Kim Schmith
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00MADRAS, OR
2026-09-10
#5808735
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5808599
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Tamsin Taylor
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-10
#5808591
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$195.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5808597
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,500.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-06
#5808734
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-05
#5808733
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5808732
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5808590
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.37PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-31
#5808593
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Oregon AFL-CIO
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5808589
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Jackson County Clerk
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$307.50MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-26
#5778282
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5808587
Filed 2026-09-14 · Amended
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
PRONTO PRINT MEDFORD
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$264.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-18
#5777969
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.25PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-17
#5778281
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-08-17
#5778280
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.20Not disclosed
2026-08-15
#5808592
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$150.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-08-14
#5777977
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
David Lane
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-08-14
#5777966
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
PRONTO PRINT MEDFORD
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$157.50MEDFORD, OR
2026-08-11
#5777960
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$195.94PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5777965
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
Sticker Mule
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$214.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-08-10
#5777963
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
COSTCO WHSE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$39.80CENTRAL POINT, OR
2026-08-10
#5777962
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
ORESTAR 24501
COSTCO WHSE
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$78.87CENTRAL POINT, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts (24501) (2025-12-22–2026-09-22)