Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Jackson County Democratic Central Committee

committee:314

Observed 2025-01-01–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution904$135,456.00
cash payment364$118,252.02
cash reversal1$200.15
contribution refund2$140.00
noncash support9$38,429.48
obligation189$24,968.21
other cash payment2$7,596.80
other cash receipt5$5,645.61

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Esther Freemannoncash support$36,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$26,683.00
Ed Butchinocash contribution$15,200.00
Friends for Denise Krause (22066)cash payment$12,000.00
Wagner Plaza LLCcash payment$11,629.00
Dos Mariposas Vineyardscash payment$9,596.12
David Sourscash payment$9,433.70
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts (24501)cash payment$8,500.00
Steven Aufhausercash contribution$8,120.00
USPSobligation$8,008.55
Pronto Printother cash payment$7,596.80
Paul Fishercash payment$4,883.97
BLOOMERANGcash payment$4,226.00
C&E Systemscash payment$4,040.21
U.S. Post Officeobligation$3,908.00
Mamma Mia LLCcash payment$3,310.00
Marcia Kaminkercash contribution$3,200.00
David Lanecash contribution$3,080.00
Valley Fidelity LLCother cash receipt$3,000.00
Vistaprintcash payment$2,788.41
Lori Sourscash contribution$2,525.00
Kate Mcinernycash contribution$2,505.00
Elect Erik Johnsen (24138)cash payment$2,500.00
Friends of Sandra for Medford School Board (24278)cash payment$2,500.00
Angela Zbikowski for Medford School Board (24146)cash payment$2,500.00
ActBluecash payment$2,444.82
Rebecca Baloghcash contribution$2,281.00
Jan Martincash contribution$2,269.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$2,046.86
Committee to Elect Pam Marsh (17668)cash payment$2,000.00
Friends of Lyndi Reichenbach (24948)cash payment$2,000.00
Fair Market Valueother cash receipt$1,874.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$1,860.44
Barbara Gilkeycash contribution$1,855.00
Costcoobligation$1,811.34
Diana Pielscash contribution$1,800.00
Owl Labscash payment$1,799.00
Betty Hildweincash payment$1,776.03
Storage at Exit 24cash payment$1,772.00
Jeanne Chouardcash payment$1,747.75

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-24
#5829110
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Wagner Plaza LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,935.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-24
#5829109
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Hunter Communications
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$155.96SEATTLE, WA
2026-09-24
#5829108
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Tomas Monter-Rangel
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5824642
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Peggy Wisneski
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00TALENT, OR
2026-09-22
#5824595
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Tonya Graham
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5824581
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Pacific Power
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$158.76PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-22
#5824579
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts (24501)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-21
#5824749
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$31.00Not disclosed
2026-09-21
#5824636
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Committee to Elect Pam Marsh (17668)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-21
#5824577
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Dos Mariposas Vineyards
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$865.76MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-21
#5824574
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Invictus Protection Agency LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$330.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-21
#5824567
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Beverly DeLeonardis
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.06CENTRAL POINT, OR
2026-09-21
#5824565
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Jeanne Chouard
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$796.87ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-18
#5829111
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Rogue Rage Duo
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$250.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-18
#5824643
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Debbie Mcqueen
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$39.98CENTRAL POINT, OR
2026-09-17
#5824748
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5824638
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Kathy Conway
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00JACKSONVILLE, OR
2026-09-17
#5816935
Filed 2026-09-18 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5824747
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$260.00Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5824635
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Friends for Denise Krause (22066)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-16
#5824634
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Justin Caprari
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.00ASHLAND, OR
2026-09-16
#5824632
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Jorinda Macgillivray
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-16
#5824630
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Michelle Smith
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00CENTRAL POINT, OR
2026-09-16
#5824626
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Cynthia Jurling
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-09-16
#5824623
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Jackson County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 314
Serena St Clair
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00EAGLE POINT, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314) (2025-03-05–2026-09-17)