Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts
committee:24501
Observed 2025-11-01–2026-09-12. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 63 | $22,275.25 |
| cash payment | 59 | $11,571.40 |
| noncash support | 1 | $150.00 |
| obligation | 3 | $1,449.95 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $52.63 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Color PAC (16131) | cash contribution | $6,250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $4,170.25 |
| Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,397.72 |
| Tamsin Taylor | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| TLALLI | cash payment | $1,700.00 |
| PRONTO PRINT MEDFORD | cash payment | $1,474.30 |
| Isabella Tibbetts | cash payment | $1,174.95 |
| SILVER ROCKETS | cash payment | $1,078.50 |
| Delcy Tibbetts | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Karen Huckins | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| City of Phoenix | obligation | $625.00 |
| Jackson County Clerk | cash payment | $615.00 |
| Best Buy | obligation | $549.95 |
| Team Jamie for Oregon (20988) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Steven Aufhauser | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kim Schmith | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| David Lane | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Talent Maker City | cash payment | $438.00 |
| 4Over | cash payment | $394.42 |
| COSTCO WHSE | cash payment | $387.36 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $348.28 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $275.00 |
| Tonia Moro | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Linda Long | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kim Schmith | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Alberto Enriquez | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Julie Anne Levine | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Minute Man Press | cash payment | $245.83 |
| Sticker Mule | cash payment | $214.00 |
| WALMART | cash payment | $202.62 |
| Amazon.com | cash payment | $190.96 |
| Ashland Chamber of Commerce | cash payment | $175.00 |
| Zoom Video Communications - ZoomUS | cash payment | $169.90 |
| Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314) | noncash support | $150.00 |
| Nona Neil | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314) | cash payment | $150.00 |
| Summit Bank | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| USPS | cash payment | $108.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-12 #5808737 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5808736 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-11 #5808601 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Kim Schmith Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MADRAS, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5808735 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5808599 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Tamsin Taylor Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ASHLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5808591 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5808597 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | ASHLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-06 #5808734 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5808733 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5808732 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-02 #5808590 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.37 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-31 #5808593 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Oregon AFL-CIO Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5808589 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Jackson County Clerk Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $307.50 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778282 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5808587 Filed 2026-09-14 · Amended | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | PRONTO PRINT MEDFORD Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $264.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5777969 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5778281 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5778280 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $26.20 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-15 #5808592 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Jackson County Democratic Central Committee (314) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $150.00 | ASHLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5777977 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | David Lane Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ASHLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-14 #5777966 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | PRONTO PRINT MEDFORD Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $157.50 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5777960 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5777965 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | Sticker Mule Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $214.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-10 #5777963 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | COSTCO WHSE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $39.80 | CENTRAL POINT, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5777962 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts ORESTAR 24501 | COSTCO WHSE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $78.87 | CENTRAL POINT, OR |
Names present in the record
- Elect Isabella Lee Tibbetts (24501) (2025-12-22–2026-09-22)
