Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Eugene Clean Energy Fund
committee:24825
Observed 2026-03-12–2026-09-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 59 | $234,416.00 |
| cash payment | 71 | $191,411.07 |
| noncash support | 22 | $43,269.36 |
| obligation | 1 | $850.00 |
| other cash receipt | 3 | $5.66 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund (25186) | cash payment | $100,000.00 |
| Breach Collective | cash contribution | $85,000.00 |
| Encore Contracting Services, LLC | cash payment | $84,232.75 |
| Accelerator for America Action | cash contribution | $60,000.00 |
| Breach Collective | noncash support | $36,719.22 |
| Preston-Werner Revocable Trust | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| IBEW PAC Educational Fund | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Jane Fonda Climate PAC | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| 350EUG | cash contribution | $8,200.00 |
| NORTHWEST HEALTH FOUNDATION | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Patricia Hine | cash contribution | $5,500.00 |
| Mary A Addams | cash contribution | $5,300.00 |
| Beyond Toxics | noncash support | $4,132.07 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $2,770.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,365.00 |
| Sierra Club Oregon | noncash support | $1,450.01 |
| Morel Ink Holdings | cash payment | $1,308.45 |
| Philip Barnhart | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Martha Dragovich | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Tomoko Sekiguchi | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Beyond Toxics | cash payment | $960.00 |
| Oregon League of Conservation Voters | noncash support | $892.22 |
| Infused LLC | obligation | $850.00 |
| Erica Lyon | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $354.12 |
| Emma Serena Lavin | cash payment | $320.00 |
| Charles Areford | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $274.02 |
| Ken Jones | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miguel Angel Patricio Cerve Castaldi | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kim Larsen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| James Neu | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Laura Allen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Brian Stewart | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Dylan Plummer | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| BESTBUY.COM | cash payment | $236.98 |
| El Buen Sabor Taqueria | cash payment | $225.69 |
| David Simone | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Mezza Luna Pizzeria | cash payment | $129.06 |
| Timothy Morris | cash contribution | $101.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 #5816997 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | IBEW PAC Educational Fund Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-15 #5818117 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-08-23 #5774585 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-23 #5774256 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-21 #5774254 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | NORTHWEST HEALTH FOUNDATION Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5816996 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund (25186) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5816998 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Breach Collective Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,639.23 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5774252 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-19 #5768977 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5768976 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5768916 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $11.86 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-17 #5768914 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Laura Allen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5767891 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5767505 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.79 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-13 #5767890 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $223.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-13 #5767503 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Philip Barnhart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-13 #5767497 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $48.31 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-10 #5767889 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5767490 Filed 2026-08-17 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.94 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-09 #5758625 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-09 #5758522 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-07 #5758624 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $90.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-07 #5758518 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.56 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-08-06 #5758623 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-06 #5758516 Filed 2026-08-10 · Original | Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 24825 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
Names present in the record
- Eugene Clean Energy Fund (24825) (2026-08-10–2026-08-10)
