Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund
committee:25186
Observed 2026-08-20–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 34 | $117,600.00 |
| cash payment | 27 | $10,007.32 |
| noncash support | 2 | $8,569.34 |
| obligation | 2 | $680.97 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $0.01 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund (25186) | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| SIERRA CLUB OREGON CHAPTERS | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Breach Collective | noncash support | $7,668.73 |
| JUST YARD SIGNS, INC | cash payment | $5,130.00 |
| William Jerome | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| CITY OF EUGENE | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
| NO SWEAT | cash payment | $1,087.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $990.00 |
| Oregon League of Conservation Voters | noncash support | $900.61 |
| Noisette Pastry Kitchen | obligation | $660.00 |
| BEYOND TOXICS | cash payment | $660.00 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $656.50 |
| Anne M Delaney | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jennifer Jonak | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Patricia Hine | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Cary Thompson | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Lucy Vinis | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kitty Piercy | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| James Neu | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Allen Hancock | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Sara Keilholtz | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Timothy Morris | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Rockin Stickers | cash payment | $233.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $232.09 |
| Louka's European Cuisine | cash payment | $215.05 |
| Jan Bohman | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Criag Einhorn | cash payment | $200.00 |
| Alexander Miller | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Sidney Baum | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Betzi Hitz | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Hirons Drug | cash payment | $168.35 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $130.78 |
| Bruce Tufts | cash contribution | $105.00 |
| Tomoko Sekiguchi | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Martha Dyer | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Devan Fahsholz | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Jim Litts | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| Timothy Herrera | cash contribution | $101.00 |
| OREGON ART SUPPLY | cash payment | $94.55 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $20.97 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-27 #5832791 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | OREGON ART SUPPLY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.75 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-27 #5832790 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Hirons Drug Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $168.35 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-26 #5832789 Filed 2026-09-28 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | OREGON ART SUPPLY Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $58.80 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818689 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-20 #5818599 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Lucy Vinis Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5818597 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.28 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-18 #5817763 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7.90 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-18 #5817762 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Alexander Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817769 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5817759 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-15 #5817752 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $656.50 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5817753 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Rockin Stickers Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $233.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5817741 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.88 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-14 #5817740 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Allen Hancock Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5817757 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | SIERRA CLUB OREGON CHAPTERS Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5817751 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | JUST YARD SIGNS, INC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,130.00 | ORLANDO, FL |
| 2026-09-10 #5817744 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | NO SWEAT Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,087.00 | WATERTOWN, MA |
| 2026-09-09 #5808182 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-09 #5808079 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.95 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-09-08 #5817768 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5817755 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | James Neu Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5817749 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | CITY OF EUGENE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5817748 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | CITY OF EUGENE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5817747 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | CITY OF EUGENE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5817746 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund ORESTAR 25186 | CITY OF EUGENE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $300.00 | EUGENE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Yes for Eugene Clean Energy Fund (25186) (2026-08-20–2026-08-20)
