Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS

committee:25125

Observed 2026-07-20–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution25$20,416.00
cash payment25$6,592.04
loan received1$1,250.00
noncash support1$3,982.00
obligation3$156.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Juan Carlos Cuadrosnoncash support$3,982.00
Sabrina Ann Whitecash contribution$3,000.00
Gary Andersoncash contribution$3,000.00
Gabrielle Guiderocash payment$2,756.00
Hyland Construction, Inc.cash contribution$2,500.00
Brian Wellscash contribution$2,000.00
Emerald Fruit and Produce Co., Inc.cash contribution$2,000.00
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214)cash contribution$2,000.00
Emerald Property Management Inc.cash contribution$1,500.00
QSL Print Communicationscash payment$1,368.00
Jill E Cuadrosloan received$1,250.00
Michael Coughlincash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$975.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$600.00
Healthy Communities Initiativecash payment$500.00
Ofelia Guzman Photographycash payment$500.00
Moe Propertiescash contribution$500.00
James Straubcash contribution$500.00
Jonathan Andersoncash contribution$500.00
Lori Piercycash payment$350.00
Daniel Gandeecash contribution$250.00
DNL Properties LLCcash contribution$250.00
Eugene Direct Mailing Service Inc. (EDMS Inc.)cash payment$248.40
Anedot, Inc. cash payment$145.60
Debbi Andersoncash contribution$125.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$124.04
Phil Martinezcash contribution$110.00
Morley Hegstromcash contribution$105.00
Mike McFarlanecash contribution$101.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$78.00
Squarespace, Inc.obligation$78.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-24
#5829402
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Anedot, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$60.60DALLAS, TX
2026-09-24
#5829400
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
James Straub
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-24
#5829399
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Michael Coughlin
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-24
#5829396
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Sabrina Ann White
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-22
#5820819
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5820817
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Gary Anderson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00PORT ORFORD, OR
2026-09-22
#5820353
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,050.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-22
#5820351
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$78.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-22
#5820347
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Healthy Communities Initiative
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-20
#5820349
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Squarespace, Inc.
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$78.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-09-18
#5817212
Filed 2026-09-19 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
QSL Print Communications
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$906.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-16
#5813021
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Anedot, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$85.00DALLAS, TX
2026-09-16
#5813020
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Phil Martinez
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$110.00EUGENE, OR
2026-09-16
#5813019
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Brian Wells
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-15
#5812195
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.30Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5812193
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Daniel Gandee
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-15
#5811177
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,200.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-15
#5811176
Filed 2026-09-15 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Gabrielle Guidero
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$78.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-14
#5817557
Filed 2026-09-20 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Juan Carlos Cuadros
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$3,982.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5808484
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00TANGENT, OR
2026-09-11
#5813035
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
DNL Properties LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-09-11
#5813022
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.30Not disclosed
2026-09-11
#5805743
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5800950
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.34Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5800948
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS
ORESTAR 25125
Mike McFarlane
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • COMMITTEE TO ELECT JILL CUADROS (25125) (2026-09-10–2026-09-10)