Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregonians in Action PAC

committee:2793

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-03. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution9$1,113.06
cash payment13$10,560.25
forgiven obligation12$71,829.00
loan forgiven1$17,000.00
obligation2$6,036.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Oregonians In Actionforgiven obligation$71,829.00
Oregonians In Actionloan forgiven$17,000.00
Oregonians In Actionobligation$6,036.00
Friends of Vikki (20022)cash payment$3,500.00
Lori Piercycash payment$2,860.25
Evergreen PAC (23238)cash payment$2,000.00
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729)cash payment$1,000.00
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)cash payment$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$913.06
Lou Westphalcash contribution$200.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$200.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-03
#5795016
Filed 2026-09-04 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Friends of Vikki (20022)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,500.00PRINEVILLE, OR
2026-08-18
#5768988
Filed 2026-08-19 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Committee to Elect Lucetta Elmer (21729)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00MCMINNVILLE, OR
2026-07-02
#5711453
Filed 2026-07-09 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00RAINIER, OR
2026-05-15
#5664262
Filed 2026-05-15 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Committee to Elect John Swanson (24463)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00RICKREALL, OR
2026-04-22
#5642638
Filed 2026-04-27 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00RAINIER, OR
2026-01-26
#5520925
Filed 2026-01-29 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Lori Piercy
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$445.25RAINIER, OR
2026-01-13
#5513770
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
2026-01-13
#5513766
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Lou Westphal
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00LEBANON, OR
2026-01-06
#5513769
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-12-31
#5485652
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$3,500.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485649
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$6,628.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485647
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$6,306.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485616
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$7,658.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485614
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$6,180.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485610
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$9,130.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485609
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$2,794.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485608
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$4,987.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485580
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$9,568.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485574
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$6,570.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485563
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$4,652.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485557
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$3,670.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-31
#5485552
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
In-Kind/Forgiven Account Payable
in · forgiven obligation
$3,686.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-30
#5485540
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Oregonians In Action
Provisional record group
Loan Forgiven (Non-Exempt)
adjustment · loan forgiven
$17,000.00KING CITY, OR
2025-12-30
#5485374
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2025-12-18
#5485373
Filed 2025-12-31 · Original
Oregonians in Action PAC
ORESTAR 2793
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregonians in Action PAC (2793) (2025-04-14–2026-09-06)