Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Marion County Republican Central Committee

committee:333

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-09. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash adjustment1$2,047.41
cash contribution47$14,701.83
cash payment98$27,883.61
noncash support6$1,419.15
obligation2$1,177.75
other cash receipt22$6,295.59

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Adams Rib Smokehousecash payment$4,949.90
Square, Inc.cash contribution$3,654.45
Don Satter & Cocash payment$3,652.00
KSLM Radiocash payment$3,300.00
Anonymous Contributioncash contribution$3,239.50
Don Satter Constructioncash payment$2,816.00
Northwest Hazelnut Cocash contribution$2,500.00
Not identifiedcash adjustment$2,047.41
WIX.comcash payment$1,984.68
Willamette Heritage Centercash payment$1,925.00
Misc Cash & Checkscash contribution$1,325.50
Anedotother cash receipt$1,171.00
Anedotcash contribution$1,115.70
The RECobligation$1,100.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,049.88
Don Satter & Coother cash receipt$1,004.20
Elite Custom Printingcash payment$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$842.28
Susan Dunfeecash payment$827.76
Not identifiedother cash receipt$826.00
A to Z Rentalscash payment$756.00
Square, Inc.other cash receipt$699.06
VFW Marion Post 661cash payment$600.00
Odd Mo's Pizzacash payment$600.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$579.00
Microsoftcash payment$576.00
Marion County Fairnoncash support$551.00
Amazon Associatescash payment$548.04
U S Postal Servicecash payment$398.00
United States Postal Servicecash payment$382.00
JBC Mencash payment$375.00
Marion County Faircash payment$375.00
Liberty Mutual Insurancecash payment$374.95
Not identifiedother cash receipt$359.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$350.00
Jessica Snooknoncash support$334.38
Not identifiedother cash receipt$325.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$322.20
Darlene Karnernoncash support$300.86
Eileen Altschulcash contribution$300.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-09
#5802090
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12.30Not disclosed
2026-09-09
#5802081
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Eileen Altschul
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-24
#5787187
Filed 2026-09-01 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Jessica Snook
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$334.38KEIZER, OR
2026-08-21
#5802062
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$579.00Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5771285
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Balance Adjustment
adjustment · cash adjustment
$2,047.41Not disclosed
2026-08-20
#5802071
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Odd Mo's Pizza
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00KEIZER, OR
2026-08-17
#5802076
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
KSLM Radio
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-11
#5802089
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$45.57Not disclosed
2026-07-27
#5771282
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Odd Mo's Pizza
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00KEIZER, OR
2026-07-27
#5771281
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
KSLM Radio
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00SALEM, OR
2026-07-27
#5771276
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Northwest Hazelnut Co
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00HUBBARD, OR
2026-07-24
#5771284
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.60Not disclosed
2026-07-24
#5771283
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-07-24
#5771279
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
David Helman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00SILVERTON, OR
2026-07-22
#5771280
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$114.95LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2026-07-21
#5771275
Filed 2026-08-21 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$826.00Not disclosed
2026-06-25
#5770019
Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$322.20Not disclosed
2026-06-25
#5770018
Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Mike Slagle
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$95.70SALEM, OR
2026-06-25
#5770015
Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$57.50Not disclosed
2026-06-25
#5770014
Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Not identified
Disclosure category / unknown
Items Sold at Fair Market Value
in · other cash receipt
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-06-25
#5770012
Filed 2026-08-19 · Amended
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
U S Postal Service
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$398.00KEIZER, OR
2026-06-25
#5700891
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Odd Mo's Pizza
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$150.00KEIZER, OR
2026-06-25
#5700890
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$23.20Not disclosed
2026-06-25
#5700888
Filed 2026-06-26 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
KSLM Radio
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00SALEM, OR
2026-06-25
#5700884
Filed 2026-06-25 · Original
Marion County Republican Central Committee
ORESTAR 333
Mike Slagle
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$47.70SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Marion County Republican Central Committee (333) (2025-02-06–2025-05-16)