provisional record group
Misc Cash & Checks
record:ee4f31c23ec33f7ce90d06c0
Observed 2026-01-17–2026-04-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 2 | $1,325.50 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Marion County Republican Central Committee | cash contribution | $1,325.50 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-23 #5636556 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Misc Cash & Checks Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $56.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-17 #5510270 Filed 2026-01-17 · Original | Marion County Republican Central Committee ORESTAR 333 | Misc Cash & Checks Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,269.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Misc Cash & Checks (2026-01-17–2026-04-23)
