Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Oregon Pharmacists Fund
committee:3781
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 23 | $4,038.50 |
| cash payment | 36 | $6,048.47 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $1,500.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,185.00 |
| Friends of Nancy Nathanson (5152) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Campos for Oregon (20099) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Andrea Valderrama (18462) | cash reversal | $1,000.00 |
| Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $842.50 |
| Oregon State Pharmacy Association | cash contribution | $633.50 |
| Team Shannon Jones Isadore (23464) | cash reversal | $500.00 |
| Oregon Society of Health-System Pharmacists | cash contribution | $320.00 |
| Michele Belcher | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Thomas Irby | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $205.97 |
| Kevin Russell | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Pamela Swisher | cash contribution | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 #5801262 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5801242 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Campos for Oregon (20099) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5801241 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5801220 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5801218 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5801215 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Friends of Nancy Nathanson (5152) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5801214 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Pamela Swisher Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-07-24 #5768554 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $131.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-07-02 #5725962 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-26 #5725959 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Campos for Oregon (20099) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-26 #5725957 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Friends of Nancy Nathanson (5152) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-06-26 #5725955 Filed 2026-07-16 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-06-26 #5706896 Filed 2026-07-01 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5684100 Filed 2026-06-08 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.25 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5679923 Filed 2026-06-01 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $240.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5658748 Filed 2026-05-10 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-20 #5632924 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-17 #5632833 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5626990 Filed 2026-04-15 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5589347 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-03-11 #5578487 Filed 2026-03-17 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-20 #5554481 Filed 2026-02-27 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-19 #5546717 Filed 2026-02-20 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.60 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-19 #5546716 Filed 2026-02-20 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-20 #5518481 Filed 2026-01-27 · Original | Oregon Pharmacists Fund ORESTAR 3781 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $37.50 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Oregon Pharmacists Fund (3781) (2025-01-08–2026-09-24)
