Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Rob Nosse
committee:16459
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 327 | $312,065.55 |
| cash payment | 222 | $316,247.77 |
| contribution refund | 3 | $1,550.00 |
| noncash support | 4 | $7,350.98 |
| obligation | 3 | $2,223.80 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $345.00 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $345.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $225,000.00 |
| UFCW Local 555 | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $20,000.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $17,000.00 |
| Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) | cash payment | $15,000.00 |
| Centria Healthcare LLC | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Familycare, Inc. | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $8,268.05 |
| Davita | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $7,563.24 |
| UFCW Local 555 | noncash support | $6,634.00 |
| Terrence Bean | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| UFCW Active Ballot Club General Fund | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| OFNHP AFT 5017 Political Action Committee (17220) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Cyrus for Oregon (21757) | cash payment | $4,500.00 |
| Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Regence | cash contribution | $4,500.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $4,500.00 |
| ADP, Inc. | cash payment | $4,022.54 |
| The Cultural Advocacy Foundation | cash payment | $4,000.00 |
| Terrence Bean | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Low Income Dental Political Action Committee (3598) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| Kevin Cradock | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Lesly Munoz for Oregon (23140) | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Northwest Grocery Assoc. PAC (152) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Amazon.com | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Friends of Deb Patterson (18821) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Beverage PAC (126) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Society of Anesthesiologists PAC (16409) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Foresight Ophthalmology Political Action Committee (66) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Kroger - Fred Meyer | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| VGW Luckyland | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Springboard Group | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Nurse Anesthetist PAC (3099) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| DentaQuest PAC TN-C | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Prime Therapeutics Employee State PAC | cash contribution | $2,250.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 #5830165 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | VGW Luckyland Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | BOULDER, CO |
| 2026-09-24 #5830164 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5830621 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5830162 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Capitol Dental Care Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5830125 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Robert Nosse Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $326.04 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5830161 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Steven Dotterrer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5830620 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5830159 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Phil Harris Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5830123 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $58.10 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5830160 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | UFCW Local 555 Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $3,374.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5830122 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5830121 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Cyrus for Oregon (21757) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | TILLAMOOK, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5830619 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5830618 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-12 #5830142 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Bill Kabeiseman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-12 #5830141 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Jeff Littlejohn Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5830140 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Larry Conner Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | TIGARD, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5830120 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $595.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5830617 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5830139 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | US Oncology Corporate, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | THE WOODLANDS, TX |
| 2026-09-07 #5830138 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Jeffrey Bluhm Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5830615 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $555.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5830614 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.19 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5830158 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | OregonBioPAC (19555) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5830157 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Friends of Rob Nosse ORESTAR 16459 | Genentech Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) (2025-01-02–2026-09-25)
