Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Campos for Oregon
committee:20099
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 49 | $51,073.55 |
| cash payment | 176 | $49,614.74 |
| obligation | 19 | $3,488.45 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $16.49 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 #5821640 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Canva Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.99 | SURRY HILLS |
| 2026-09-11 #5812154 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Jackson House Cares Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5812155 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Oregon Capitol Store Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $422.65 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5800139 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $97.45 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-07 #5800135 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Mailchimp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.50 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-05 #5800136 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Psychologists of Oregon Political Action Committee (4328) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5800138 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $34.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5800133 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Google Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $50.40 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2026-08-26 #5778415 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5778414 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Senate Democratic Leadership Fund (1471) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5821499 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Delta Airlines Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,070.63 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-08-24 #5778373 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $18.68 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5778372 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $18.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5778355 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Canva Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $14.99 | SURRY HILLS |
| 2026-08-20 #5827851 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | China Southern Airlines Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $200.39 | GUANGZHOU |
| 2026-08-20 #5821500 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Delta Airlines Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $898.00 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-08-20 #5778371 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5770220 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Meadowlark Bookkeeping LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $168.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5768729 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Citizen Action for Political Education (33) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5768728 Filed 2026-08-18 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5760704 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.41 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-10 #5760700 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-08-07 #5760703 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $33.60 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-07 #5760692 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Consulate General The Peoples Republic of China Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-08-06 #5760702 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Campos for Oregon ORESTAR 20099 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $27.24 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Campos for Oregon (20099) (2025-01-03–2026-09-10)
