Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Roberts for Clackamas
committee:12514
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-08-30. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash payment | 51 | $4,569.78 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,249.33 |
| Olivia Schelly | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Willamette View Retirement Community | cash payment | $481.00 |
| Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) | cash payment | $433.02 |
| Clackamas County Elections Division | cash payment | $411.00 |
| NAMI CLACKAMAS COUNTY | cash payment | $251.25 |
| Voices for Catherine McMullen (21544) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Curtis Landers for Lincoln County | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Charles Gallia for Oregon (17945) | cash payment | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $234.28 |
| Zoom.us | cash payment | $159.90 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-30 #5789537 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Voices for Catherine McMullen (21544) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | HAPPY VALLEY, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5789536 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-03 #5789558 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-09 #5747369 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5747572 Filed 2026-07-31 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-09 #5704416 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-01 #5704422 Filed 2026-06-30 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5657543 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.24 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-01 #5657544 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-16 #5636693 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Curtis Landers for Lincoln County Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-16 #5636692 Filed 2026-04-23 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Charles Gallia for Oregon (17945) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-10 #5623530 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-01 #5623538 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-20 #5623528 Filed 2026-04-14 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Clackamas County Elections Division Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $411.00 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2026-03-09 #5573153 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-03-02 #5573160 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-09 #5573148 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-02-02 #5529873 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-07 #5529871 Filed 2026-02-04 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-02 #5495754 Filed 2026-01-07 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-08 #5495748 Filed 2026-01-07 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-01 #5451545 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-20 #5451505 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Zoom.us Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $159.90 | SAN JOSE, CA |
| 2025-11-12 #5451503 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $134.03 | OREGON CITY, OR |
| 2025-11-06 #5451502 Filed 2025-12-03 · Original | Roberts for Clackamas ORESTAR 12514 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Roberts for Clackamas (12514) (2025-10-22–2026-04-16)
