Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Court Boice for Oregon
committee:22133
Observed 2025-02-10–2026-09-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 107 | $84,493.76 |
| cash payment | 297 | $51,788.72 |
| obligation | 6 | $2,200.00 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $361.57 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Jerry's Rogue Jets | cash payment | $9,291.50 |
| South Coast Lumber | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| United Food & Commercial Workers Union Local 555 | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Douglas County Republican Central Committee (307) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Theodore West | cash contribution | $4,950.00 |
| Eagle Mailing Services | cash payment | $4,000.00 |
| Shiloh Inn Salem | cash payment | $4,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $3,941.82 |
| Coquille Indian Tribe Tribal Government | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| AllCare Physicians PAC (17638) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Epuerto.com | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Thomas H Ireland Incorporated | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Epuerto.com | obligation | $2,200.00 |
| Desert Sage Bookkeeping LLC | cash payment | $2,142.25 |
| Amazon | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Orloggers PAC (11) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Heard Farms Inc | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Reynolds Services Company | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,847.76 |
| Roseburg Honda | cash payment | $1,790.49 |
| Oregon State Fire Fighters Council | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Election Division | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Altria Client Services, LLC | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Isabella Johnson | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Koch GA Inc. | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Cheveron | cash payment | $1,113.17 |
| 7C's Consulting | cash payment | $1,075.00 |
| Coastal Tech & Cyber | cash payment | $1,012.50 |
| Englund Marine Supply Co | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| America's Electric Cooperatives PAC - Oregon (117) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ryan Ringer | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Nowlin Financial LLC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Freedom Coalition | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Construction Materials PAC (134) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Umpqua Valley Republican Women's PAC (14121) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Avista Corp | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AG-PAC (3) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 #5823922 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-22 #5823921 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Remy Boots Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | TALENT, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5823919 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $40.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-21 #5823918 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Ryan Ringer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | GOLD BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-20 #5822962 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Airport Self Storage Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5822965 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Oregon Strong Political Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $225.00 | GOLD BEACH, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5823923 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5823894 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-15 #5823044 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Oregon State Fire Fighters Council Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-15 #5822999 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | AG-PAC (3) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5822986 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Oregon Construction Materials PAC (134) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5823235 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Oregon Freedom Coalition Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5823647 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Mercy Foundations-Festival of Trees Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.00 | ROSEBURG, OR |
| 2026-09-09 #5823494 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Oregon Republican Party (379) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $187.50 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5823980 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Amazon Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $179.81 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-09-08 #5823979 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Shell Oil Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $45.69 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5823978 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $144.09 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5823973 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Cheveron Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $51.51 | BROOKINGS, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5823972 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Chevron Coos Bay Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $49.16 | COOS BAY, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5796872 Filed 2026-09-08 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | 7C's Consulting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $150.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-07 #5796388 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $460.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5796394 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Anedot, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-05 #5796393 Filed 2026-09-07 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Darrell Fuller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5823969 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Cheveron Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.99 | BROOKINGS, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5823968 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Court Boice for Oregon ORESTAR 22133 | Shell Oil Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $54.24 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Court Boice for Oregon (22133) (2025-02-28–2026-09-24)
