Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

ORLA Local Action Committee

committee:14935

Observed 2025-01-15–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution1$5,000.00
cash payment24$2,449.16

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Associationcash contribution$5,000.00
Friends of John Barofsky (20631)cash payment$1,000.00
6 Foot 8, LLCcash payment$928.00
GoDaddy Operating Company, LLCcash payment$332.16
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$180.00
US Bank cash payment$9.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-15
#5813495
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-08-14
#5775501
Filed 2026-08-25 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-07-14
#5735394
Filed 2026-07-23 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-06-12
#5698507
Filed 2026-06-23 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-05-14
#5673356
Filed 2026-05-26 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-04-14
#5634094
Filed 2026-04-21 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-03-13
#5578589
Filed 2026-03-17 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-02-26
#5559490
Filed 2026-03-03 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Friends of John Barofsky (20631)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00EUGENE, OR
2026-02-13
#5539138
Filed 2026-02-17 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2026-01-15
#5513583
Filed 2026-01-22 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-12-12
#5491431
Filed 2026-01-06 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
US Bank
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00SAINT PAUL, MN
2025-11-17
#5440210
Filed 2025-11-21 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-10-15
#5414522
Filed 2025-10-23 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-09-15
#5385918
Filed 2025-09-23 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-08-14
#5367464
Filed 2025-08-21 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-07-15
#5347330
Filed 2025-07-24 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-06-13
#5325865
Filed 2025-06-19 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-05-14
#5310412
Filed 2025-05-19 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-04-17
#5283154
Filed 2025-04-17 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
6 Foot 8, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$928.00WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-14
#5283155
Filed 2025-04-17 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-04-09
#5269763
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
GoDaddy Operating Company, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$332.16SCOTTSDALE, AZ
2025-04-09
#5269762
Filed 2025-04-14 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2025-03-14
#5263544
Filed 2025-04-02 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-02-14
#5218648
Filed 2025-02-18 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
2025-01-15
#5198206
Filed 2025-01-23 · Original
ORLA Local Action Committee
ORESTAR 14935
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • ORLA Local Action Committee (14935) (2026-03-05–2026-03-05)