Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC

committee:14944

Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution61$29,950.00
cash payment25$27,847.97
noncash support1$1,945.00
obligation3$1,790.79

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Stephanie for Oregon (24539)cash payment$10,000.00
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$10,000.00
Hydro-Temp Mechanical, Inc.cash contribution$9,250.00
Clear Resource Group LLCcash contribution$5,250.00
Freedom Foundationcash payment$5,000.00
Columbia Drywall Systemscash contribution$2,250.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingnoncash support$1,945.00
Laurie Kendallcash payment$1,790.79
Good News BBQ Food Truckobligation$1,038.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$820.90
JSThree LLCcash contribution$750.00
Interstate Special Eventsobligation$562.99
Fergusoncash contribution$500.00
OnPoint Community Credit Unioncash contribution$500.00
MSI Mechanical Systems Inc.cash contribution$500.00
Johnson Air Productscash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$300.00
IRS Environmental of Portland Inc.cash contribution$250.00
American Heating, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
Dynamic HVAC LLCcash contribution$250.00
Pacific Building Systemscash contribution$250.00
AFP Systems Inccash contribution$250.00
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, PCcash contribution$250.00
Bridgetower OPCO LLCcash contribution$250.00
Hunter-Davisson, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
Gohman Mechanical, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
Fire Protection LPcash contribution$250.00
A-Absolute Comfort Heating & Cooling, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
Cascade Fence and Deck/Kaski, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
Left Coast Exteriors LLCcash contribution$250.00
Joe Baker cash contribution$250.00
Associated Builders and Contractors State PAC (2840)cash contribution$250.00
Robinson Construction Co.cash contribution$250.00
Glacier HVAC/R LLCcash contribution$250.00
Team Construction LLCcash contribution$250.00
Integrated Power Systems, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
SteelFab Inccash contribution$250.00
Madden Industrial Craftsmen, Inc.cash contribution$250.00
Drainage Masters LLCcash contribution$250.00
Jacked Companycash contribution$250.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-21
#5831016
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-18
#5831015
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$56.25Not disclosed
2026-09-06
#5808225
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-09-01
#5808235
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5808234
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.30Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5808222
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Clear Resource Group LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-27
#5808212
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Columbia Drywall Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-08-26
#5778893
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10,000.00OREGON CITY, OR
2026-08-19
#5808211
Filed 2026-09-14 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Hydro-Temp Mechanical, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$9,000.00WILSONVILLE, OR
2026-07-21
#5733692
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-06-25
#5733691
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Joe Baker
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00WEST LINN, OR
2026-06-25
#5733689
Filed 2026-07-22 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
JSThree LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-03
#5693738
Filed 2026-06-18 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-05-18
#5666247
Filed 2026-05-18 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-04-15
#5635219
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-15
#5635216
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
FEA
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00FAIRFAX, VA
2026-04-15
#5635213
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Associated Builders and Contractors State PAC (2840)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-04-10
#5629759
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$37.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-03-19
#5593215
Filed 2026-03-30 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt, PC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-19
#5593214
Filed 2026-03-30 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Fine Line Remodeling LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00CLACKAMAS, OR
2026-03-19
#5593213
Filed 2026-03-30 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Deacon Corp.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-03-18
#5593203
Filed 2026-03-30 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$112.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2026-02-20
#5548951
Filed 2026-02-23 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00Not disclosed
2026-01-20
#5537218
Filed 2026-02-13 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30.00Not disclosed
2026-01-13
#5533134
Filed 2026-02-09 · Original
ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC
ORESTAR 14944
Firestop Co. Automatic Fire Protection
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00MEDFORD, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • ABC Merit Shop Contractor PAC (14944) (2025-12-04–2025-12-04)