Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

PAC 483

committee:1869

Observed 2025-01-29–2026-08-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution24$8,521.00
cash payment10$8,492.65

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
LIUNA Local 483cash contribution$7,000.00
Portlanders for Parks (20771)cash payment$7,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,521.00
C&E Systemscash payment$441.78
Friends of Mitch Green (23365)cash payment$350.00
Teacher Tiffany for the People (23208)cash payment$350.00
Angelita for Portland (23028)cash payment$350.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$0.87

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-26
#5780065
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-25
#5828693
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$62.00Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5780064
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Angelita for Portland (23028)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5780063
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Friends of Mitch Green (23365)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5780062
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Teacher Tiffany for the People (23208)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$100.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-28
#5780102
Filed 2026-08-27 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$62.00Not disclosed
2026-07-01
#5747370
Filed 2026-07-31 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$66.00Not disclosed
2026-06-11
#5704392
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$386.78PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-02
#5704412
Filed 2026-06-30 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$66.00Not disclosed
2026-04-23
#5636749
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Angelita for Portland (23028)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-23
#5636748
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Friends of Mitch Green (23365)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-23
#5636747
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Teacher Tiffany for the People (23208)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$250.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-21
#5636768
Filed 2026-04-23 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$70.00Not disclosed
2026-03-23
#5623185
Filed 2026-04-14 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2026-03-02
#5558985
Filed 2026-03-02 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2026-01-27
#5538865
Filed 2026-02-16 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2026-01-06
#5491903
Filed 2026-01-06 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2025-12-08
#5491902
Filed 2026-01-06 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2025-10-21
#5421969
Filed 2025-10-29 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2025-09-29
#5397354
Filed 2025-09-30 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2025-09-29
#5397335
Filed 2025-09-30 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
LIUNA Local 483
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$7,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-09-09
#5379295
Filed 2025-09-10 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Portlanders for Parks (20771)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2025-08-27
#5379343
Filed 2025-09-10 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2025-08-01
#5366453
Filed 2025-08-19 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
2025-07-01
#5351426
Filed 2025-07-30 · Original
PAC 483
ORESTAR 1869
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$74.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • PAC 483 (1869) (2025-09-09–2026-08-17)