Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Jason Kroker PAC

committee:24083

Observed 2025-03-04–2025-06-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution14$13,600.00
cash payment15$13,600.00
noncash support26$46,305.91
obligation4$5,896.34

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)noncash support$27,741.91
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)noncash support$14,705.50
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)cash contribution$7,500.00
Intisar Strategies LLCobligation$5,896.34
Intisar Strategies LLCcash payment$5,896.34
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)cash payment$3,500.00
Protect Kids PAC (21429)cash payment$3,486.76
Protect Kids PAC (21429)noncash support$3,358.50
Marion + Polk Firstcash contribution$2,500.00
Richard Withnellcash contribution$1,500.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$540.00
Marion + Polk Firstnoncash support$500.00
Aileen Altschulcash contribution$500.00
Evonne Kimballcash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$350.00
Michelle Mhooncash contribution$250.00
John Lewiscash contribution$250.00
Marion County Republican Central Committee (333)cash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$176.90

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-10
#5320182
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Protect Kids PAC (21429)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,486.76KEIZER, OR
2025-06-09
#5320176
Filed 2025-06-10 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$337.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-05-22
#5313690
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-22
#5313689
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$1,204.66SALEM, OR
2025-05-22
#5313688
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$500.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-22
#5313687
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$362.25SALEM, OR
2025-05-20
#5311610
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.50Not disclosed
2025-05-16
#5313686
Filed 2025-05-27 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$422.10SALEM, OR
2025-05-16
#5311641
Filed 2025-05-21 · Amended
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-16
#5311609
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.30Not disclosed
2025-05-16
#5311560
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion County Republican Central Committee (333)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-16
#5311544
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
John Lewis
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00BEND, OR
2025-05-15
#5311505
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-15
#5309846
Filed 2025-05-22 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$375.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-14
#5309845
Filed 2025-05-21 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$575.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-13
#5309844
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Protect Kids PAC (21429)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$3,358.50KEIZER, OR
2025-05-13
#5309843
Filed 2025-05-20 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Marion Polk First PAC (21094)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$544.50SALEM, OR
2025-05-12
#5308847
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Financial Peace Bookkeeping
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$112.50INDEPENDENCE, OR
2025-05-11
#5308873
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$1,500.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-10
#5308871
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$3,750.00SALEM, OR
2025-05-10
#5308870
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$62.50SALEM, OR
2025-05-07
#5308864
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$124.83SALEM, OR
2025-05-07
#5304816
Filed 2025-05-07 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Intisar Strategies LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,683.25SALEM, OR
2025-05-06
#5308874
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$229.75SALEM, OR
2025-05-05
#5308856
Filed 2025-05-14 · Original
Jason Kroker PAC
ORESTAR 24083
Oregon Right to Life PAC (416)
Committee ID
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$704.01SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Jason Kroker PAC (24083) (2025-03-28–2025-06-10)