Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Community Budgeting for All

committee:23058

Observed 2025-01-09–2026-08-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution141$43,352.44
cash payment75$23,845.01
cash reversal1$300.00
noncash support3$5,957.67
other cash receipt1$15.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
James Labbecash contribution$16,000.00
Mahlon Jordan Gudebskicash contribution$15,000.00
Skyridge Strategies LLCcash payment$10,000.00
RYVerb Civic Strategies, LLCcash payment$9,008.00
East County Rising Action Fundnoncash support$5,786.48
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,126.78
Break Something Inccash payment$2,763.38
Eddy Moralescash contribution$1,000.00
Theodore Labbecash contribution$1,000.00
Hollywood Impress Printingcash payment$830.00
Direct Democracy Factorycash payment$575.00
Jill Fuglistercash contribution$503.06
East County Rising PAC (19280)cash contribution$500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$447.50
Gayle Palmercash contribution$351.04
Eli Spevakcash contribution$312.00
Rooted in Nature Healthcare Facility, LLCcash reversal$300.00
James Ofsinkcash contribution$260.00
Hugh Harriscash contribution$250.02
Josh Lernercash contribution$250.02
Allison Handlercash contribution$250.02
Matthew Clarkcash contribution$250.00
Johanna Brennercash contribution$250.00
Friends of Felicita (18441)cash contribution$250.00
Sandra Comstockcash contribution$250.00
Barb Grovercash contribution$250.00
Jesse Beasoncash contribution$250.00
Debbie Kitchincash contribution$202.02
Leigh Sheltoncash contribution$202.02
Steph Routhcash contribution$202.00
ActBlue Technical Servicescash payment$156.83
Amy Storkcash contribution$150.00
Oregon Working Families Party (5528)noncash support$150.00
Melanie Liucash contribution$146.02
Linn Daviscash contribution$122.22
Leslie Labbecash contribution$110.00
Mitch Greencash contribution$101.02
Duncan Hwanycash contribution$101.02
Annie Naranjo Riveracash contribution$101.02
Lisa K Andersoncash contribution$101.02

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-08-26
#5831389
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$30.02Not disclosed
2026-08-26
#5831388
Filed 2026-09-25 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.19Not disclosed
2026-08-21
#5806876
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
East County Rising Action Fund
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$5,786.48PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-12
#5776313
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$6.00Not disclosed
2026-08-12
#5776312
Filed 2026-08-26 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.24Not disclosed
2026-08-05
#5762067
Filed 2026-08-12 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$132.06Not disclosed
2026-08-05
#5762066
Filed 2026-08-12 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$5.23Not disclosed
2026-07-31
#5761988
Filed 2026-08-12 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Umpqua Bank
Provisional record group
Refunds and Rebates
in · other cash receipt
$15.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-26
#5739190
Filed 2026-07-28 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2.38BOSTON, MA
2026-07-21
#5739197
Filed 2026-07-28 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-07-20
#5739196
Filed 2026-07-28 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.02Not disclosed
2026-07-19
#5739189
Filed 2026-07-28 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.80BOSTON, MA
2026-07-17
#5739195
Filed 2026-07-28 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.02Not disclosed
2026-07-14
#5722367
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$35.00Not disclosed
2026-07-14
#5722363
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
James Labbe
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-12
#5722362
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.98BOSTON, MA
2026-07-07
#5722366
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.02Not disclosed
2026-07-06
#5722365
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-07-05
#5722361
Filed 2026-07-14 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
ActBlue Technical Services
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$13.87BOSTON, MA
2026-07-05
#5708860
Filed 2026-07-05 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.02Not disclosed
2026-07-04
#5708859
Filed 2026-07-05 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$85.02Not disclosed
2026-07-04
#5708846
Filed 2026-07-05 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Showa Sahle
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.02HALFMOON BAY, CA
2026-07-02
#5708858
Filed 2026-07-05 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.02Not disclosed
2026-07-02
#5708843
Filed 2026-07-05 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Gayle Palmer
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.02PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-01
#5708857
Filed 2026-07-05 · Original
Community Budgeting for All
ORESTAR 23058
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.02Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Community Budgeting for All (23058) (2025-07-30–2026-06-06)