Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Harbick for Oregon
committee:23118
Observed 2025-01-06–2026-09-26. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 64 | $51,825.00 |
| cash payment | 54 | $23,288.69 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| loan payment | 1 | $5,000.00 |
| obligation | 3 | $1,525.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Intisar Strategies, LLC | cash payment | $8,195.30 |
| Darin Harbick | loan payment | $5,000.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Lori Piercy | cash payment | $3,581.15 |
| Oregon Freedom Coalition | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Evergreen PAC (23238) | cash payment | $2,750.00 |
| Foresight Ophthalmology Political Action Committee (66) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Bristol Meyers Squibb/E.R. Squibb & Sons, LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Wilson for Springfield (24461) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| PNW PhRMA PAC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| RAI Services Company | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Aristotle International, Inc. FBO/Amazon.com Services LLC | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | obligation | $1,500.00 |
| Koch GA Inc. | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Society of Anesthesiologists PAC (16409) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| GlaxoSmithKline LLC PAC (GSK PAC) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Davita | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Moda Partners, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Amgen Inc State PAC | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Amgen Inc State PAC | contribution refund | $1,000.00 |
| Eli Lilly and Company & Subsidiaries | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Weyerhaeuser | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Equitable Housing PAC (14041) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Monique for Congress | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Anheuser Busch | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| AllCare Physicians PAC (17638) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Coalition for a Healthy Oregon PAC (15808) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| McDonald's Corporation | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Darin Harbick | cash payment | $775.00 |
| Pens.com | cash payment | $620.44 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| BH Social Rehab Holding LLC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-26 #5832218 Filed 2026-09-27 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Altria Client Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | RICHMOND, VA |
| 2026-09-25 #5831142 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Wilson for Springfield (24461) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,500.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5831140 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $3,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5819981 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Merck, Sharp & Dohme LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | RAHWAY, NJ |
| 2026-09-21 #5819187 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | NW Policy Advocates/NGrC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | NEWBERG, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5819185 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | DNL Properties LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SPRINGFIELD, OR |
| 2026-09-19 #5817308 Filed 2026-09-19 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5809039 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5803895 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Oregon Freedom Coalition Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-05 #5795361 Filed 2026-09-06 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-05 #5795360 Filed 2026-09-06 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-04 #5793923 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Lori Piercy Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $222.25 | RAINIER, OR |
| 2026-09-04 #5793921 Filed 2026-09-04 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Oregon Society of Anesthesiologists PAC (16409) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5793363 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Oregon Orthopedic Political Action Committee (2963) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5793361 Filed 2026-09-03 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Koch GA Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | WITCHITA, KS |
| 2026-09-02 #5788343 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Psychologists of Oregon Political Action Committee (4328) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-28 #5788344 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.30 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-28 #5788340 Filed 2026-09-02 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Tanya Sano Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | CRESWELL, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5775443 Filed 2026-08-25 · Amended | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Intisar Strategies, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $887.75 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5775441 Filed 2026-08-25 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Intisar Strategies, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5775440 Filed 2026-08-25 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5775288 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Aristotle International, Inc. FBO/Amazon.com Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-08-24 #5775287 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Anheuser Busch Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | ST LOUIS, MO |
| 2026-08-24 #5775286 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | Weyerhaeuser Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | SEATTLE, WA |
| 2026-08-24 #5775285 Filed 2026-08-24 · Original | Harbick for Oregon ORESTAR 23118 | RAI Services Company Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | WINSTON, NC |
Names present in the record
- Harbick for Oregon (23118) (2025-01-06–2026-09-14)
