Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Kara Clark 4 Kids

committee:24205

Observed 2025-03-19–2025-06-17. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution21$4,625.00
cash payment22$3,738.60
loan received1$105.00
noncash support2$1,775.00
obligation3$1,918.80

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Kara Clarkcash payment$1,618.80
Netbrands Media Corpobligation$1,618.80
Infused LLCcash payment$1,550.00
Catherine Gregorynoncash support$1,325.00
James C Clarkcash contribution$1,000.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$825.00
Clackamas County Democratic Central Committee (293)cash contribution$500.00
Kathy Stewartcash contribution$500.00
Willamette Women Democrats PAC (5534)cash contribution$500.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)noncash support$450.00
Ale & Cider Housecash payment$420.00
Marguerite Bernal Traversocash contribution$350.00
Rebecca Puskascash contribution$350.00
Infused LLCobligation$300.00
Heather Hallcash contribution$250.00
Mary Pettengercash contribution$250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$149.80
Kara Clarkloan received$105.00
Ian Browncash contribution$100.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2025-06-17
#5322222
Filed 2025-06-17 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-06-01
#5322221
Filed 2025-06-17 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Account Payable
out · obligation
$300.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-05-06
#5304113
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$300.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-05-06
#5304112
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Willamette Women Democrats PAC (5534)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-04-29
#5304114
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95Not disclosed
2025-04-29
#5304107
Filed 2025-05-06 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Ian Brown
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-24
#5288484
Filed 2025-04-28 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95Not disclosed
2025-04-24
#5288483
Filed 2025-04-28 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-22
#5288482
Filed 2025-04-28 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.99Not disclosed
2025-04-22
#5288481
Filed 2025-04-28 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2025-04-22
#5285931
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Kara Clark
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$855.00WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-21
#5285866
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Netbrands Media Corp
Provisional record group
Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement
out · obligation
$855.00HOUSTON, TX
2025-04-20
#5285880
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.95Not disclosed
2025-04-20
#5285879
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2025-04-19
#5285878
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.99Not disclosed
2025-04-19
#5285877
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2025-04-18
#5285876
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00Not disclosed
2025-04-18
#5285875
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$23.71Not disclosed
2025-04-18
#5285805
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Rebecca Puskas
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-18
#5285796
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Marguerite Bernal Traverso
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-18
#5285784
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Heather Hall
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-16
#5282661
Filed 2025-04-16 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Kara Clark
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$763.80WEST LINN, OR
2025-04-15
#5282289
Filed 2025-04-15 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Infused LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$950.00LAKE OSWEGO, OR
2025-04-14
#5285874
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$9.88Not disclosed
2025-04-14
#5285779
Filed 2025-04-22 · Original
Kara Clark 4 Kids
ORESTAR 24205
Mary Pettenger
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00WILSONVILLE, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Kara Clark 4 Kids (24205) (2025-04-04–2025-04-27)