Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mitra 4 Clatsop County
committee:24292
Observed 2025-03-13–2026-08-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 33 | $9,480.00 |
| cash payment | 14 | $9,447.14 |
| noncash support | 1 | $175.00 |
| obligation | 40 | $7,569.43 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mitra Vazeen | cash payment | $7,050.00 |
| CMG Oregon /EO Media Group | obligation | $4,192.25 |
| Jody's PAC (18671) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,422.61 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,380.00 |
| William Montero | obligation | $1,345.98 |
| Sirpa Duos | cash contribution | $1,300.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $1,053.01 |
| Sam Yockey | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Northern Pacific Printing Company LLC | cash payment | $850.00 |
| John Crawford | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Ship Out Inc | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| Lisa Dreeszen | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| William Montero | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Pierre Sundborg | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Betsy PAC (3591) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| McCormick Law Office Inc. | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| CostCo Wholesale | obligation | $227.44 |
| Steve Fick | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Seth Crawford | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| John Tarabochia | obligation | $180.00 |
| C&E Systems | noncash support | $175.00 |
| Sam Manyard | obligation | $160.00 |
| Janet Piippo | obligation | $150.00 |
| North Coast Republican Women | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Polity PAC (19000) | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $124.53 |
| Doogers | obligation | $109.00 |
| Clatsop County Clerk | obligation | $70.75 |
| Bryce Harris | obligation | $60.00 |
| Astoria Coffee House | obligation | $21.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-15 #5808606 Filed 2026-09-14 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Mitra Vazeen Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,050.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5722853 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-15 #5722852 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Mitra Vazeen Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $6,000.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5685176 Filed 2026-06-10 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $365.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-23 #5674223 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | CostCo Wholesale Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $34.73 | WARRENTON, OR |
| 2026-05-22 #5674244 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $8.55 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-21 #5674243 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $15.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5674242 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $12.90 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-20 #5674226 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Janet Piippo Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $150.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5674231 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | John Tarabochia Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $180.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-05-19 #5674228 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Doogers Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $109.00 | SEASIDE, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5670454 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | CostCo Wholesale Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $67.68 | WARRENTON, OR |
| 2026-05-17 #5670490 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $97.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-16 #5670489 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $86.78 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-16 #5670446 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | CMG Oregon /EO Media Group Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $1,800.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-05-15 #5670487 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $45.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-15 #5670458 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Sam Manyard Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $160.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-05-14 #5670486 Filed 2026-05-21 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $57.01 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5668184 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Astoria Coffee House Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $21.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5663841 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | McCormick Law Office Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5685177 Filed 2026-06-10 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | CMG Oregon /EO Media Group Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $592.25 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-05-12 #5668198 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $42.75 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-12 #5668180 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Bryce Harris Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $60.00 | ASTORIA, OR |
| 2026-05-11 #5663848 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-10 #5663847 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Mitra 4 Clatsop County ORESTAR 24292 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Mitra for CC College (24292) (2025-04-04–2025-05-12)
- Mitra 4 Clatsop County (24292) (2026-02-23–2026-03-02)
