Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Mari for Oregon
committee:24400
Observed 2025-08-21–2026-09-14. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 105 | $64,947.00 |
| cash payment | 36 | $26,584.01 |
| contribution refund | 2 | $2,750.00 |
| noncash support | 1 | $1,100.00 |
| obligation | 11 | $6,485.68 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $14,000.00 |
| The Rally Point | cash payment | $5,550.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| Grocery Retail PAC (152) | cash contribution | $3,500.00 |
| The Rally Point | obligation | $3,300.00 |
| The Doctors Company Oregon Political Action Committee (13914) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,582.14 |
| Allstate Insurance Company | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Altria Client Services LLC | contribution refund | $2,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,038.00 |
| Davita | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Kathryn Stock | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Nike, Inc. | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Lumen Technologies Service Group, LLC | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | obligation | $1,500.00 |
| PacificSource | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Mari Watanabe | cash payment | $1,237.79 |
| Oregon Prosperity Action Fund (24814) | noncash support | $1,100.00 |
| Equitable Housing PAC (14041) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Julia Brim-Edwards | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| American Property Casualty Ins. Association | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Donna Morrow | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Anne Naito-Campbell | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Soft Drink PAC (197) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Hai Pham (21727) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Julieann Park | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Ben Bowman (19763) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Moda Partners, Inc | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Friends of Rob Nosse (16459) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-14 #5812900 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5812882 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5812880 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | The Rally Point Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5812878 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | The Rally Point Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5812876 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5812899 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5812874 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Friends of Nafisa Fai (20102) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5812872 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5812886 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5812884 Filed 2026-09-16 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | CLACKAMAS, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5761202 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-01 #5761207 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Amazon.com Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-07-31 #5761205 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Jon Drake Snodgrass Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SANDY, OR |
| 2026-07-13 #5761199 Filed 2026-08-11 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Altria Client Services LLC Provisional record group | Return or Refund of Contribution out · contribution refund | $2,500.00 | RICHMOND, VA |
| 2026-07-09 #5713770 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $56.96 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-06 #5713778 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Davita Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | FEDERAL WAY, WA |
| 2026-07-03 #5713776 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-01 #5713767 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-12 #5713774 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Nike, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,500.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-06-12 #5713772 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Lisa Frisch Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5713764 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $197.12 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5671862 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.87 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-18 #5671876 Filed 2026-05-22 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5663589 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.75 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-13 #5663601 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Mari for Oregon ORESTAR 24400 | Lumen Technologies Service Group, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | MONROE, LA |
Names present in the record
- Mari for Oregon (24400) (2025-08-26–2026-09-24)
