Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Restore Jo Co PAC #1
committee:24444
Observed 2025-08-26–2026-04-22. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 64 | $20,690.00 |
| cash payment | 61 | $21,802.00 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $1,162.00 |
| contribution refund | 2 | $100.00 |
| noncash support | 9 | $3,190.95 |
| obligation | 16 | $1,842.77 |
| other cash receipt | 1 | $50.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $9,820.00 |
| EZ Politix LLC | cash payment | $4,314.87 |
| Ann Bauer Properties | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $2,179.75 |
| The Sign Dudes | cash payment | $1,958.70 |
| The Daily Courier | cash payment | $1,720.75 |
| Pat Fahey | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Josephine Community Library Foundation | cash payment | $1,421.07 |
| Pat Fahey | noncash support | $1,230.00 |
| Kirby Erickson | noncash support | $1,196.00 |
| Jim Goodwin | cash payment | $1,139.72 |
| Daily Courier | cash payment | $1,127.00 |
| The Daily Courier | cash reversal | $1,127.00 |
| Grants Pass Broadcasting Corp | cash payment | $1,008.00 |
| Kirby Erickson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Edward Morey | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| The Konh Living Trust | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Alan Hartford | cash contribution | $900.00 |
| Acuity Insurance | cash payment | $801.80 |
| United States Postal Service | cash payment | $619.64 |
| Wild River Pub | obligation | $590.40 |
| Alan Hartford | cash payment | $590.40 |
| Minuteman Press | cash payment | $543.25 |
| Josephine County Sheriffs Office | obligation | $509.75 |
| Agosta Living Trust | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Elena M Ciejek Baez | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Grants Pass Sneak Preview | cash payment | $450.00 |
| Eve Arce | noncash support | $421.48 |
| Staples | obligation | $316.73 |
| Linda Scott | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Steve Mock | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| David Deyoung | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Dave Cosner | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Doug Walker | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Kendon Leet Real Estate INC | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| John Housen | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Cheri Parker | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $231.59 |
| Rick Flora | cash payment | $220.86 |
| John Harelson | cash contribution | $200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-22 #5635498 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Josephine Community Library Foundation Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,421.07 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-04-14 #5635475 Filed 2026-04-22 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Hameed Shakeri Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $175.90 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-03-18 #5589377 Filed 2026-03-24 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $80.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-20 #5546804 Filed 2026-02-20 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $131.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-02-19 #5601861 Filed 2026-04-06 · Amended | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Jim Goodwin Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $360.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-02-09 #5534791 Filed 2026-02-10 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | The Daily Courier Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $1,127.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-02-02 #5546805 Filed 2026-02-20 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-02 #5538740 Filed 2026-02-16 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Kirby Erickson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,196.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-01-23 #5514257 Filed 2026-01-23 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Webformix Internet Company Provisional record group | Lost or Returned Check adjustment · cash reversal | $35.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-01-23 #5514255 Filed 2026-01-23 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Webformix Internet Company Provisional record group | Refunds and Rebates in · other cash receipt | $50.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-01-20 #5514253 Filed 2026-01-23 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Financial Peace Bookkeeping Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $225.00 | INDEPENDENCE, OR |
| 2026-01-06 #5514251 Filed 2026-01-23 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | EZ Politix LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,414.15 | OMAHA, NE |
| 2026-01-06 #5501311 Filed 2026-01-12 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Alan Hartford Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $590.40 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-01-06 #5501310 Filed 2026-01-12 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Wild River Pub Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $590.40 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-01-05 #5490706 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | The Daily Courier Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,196.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-01-05 #5490703 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $20.60 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-05 #5490702 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-26 #5490701 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-26 #5490695 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | The Konh Living Trust Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-12-26 #5490693 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2025-12-24 #5490691 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Kendon Leet Real Estate INC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-12-24 #5490688 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Hameed Shakeri Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-12-23 #5490685 Filed 2026-01-05 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Dan Deyoung Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2025-12-23 #5479048 Filed 2025-12-23 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $325.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-23 #5479046 Filed 2025-12-23 · Original | Restore Jo Co PAC #1 ORESTAR 24444 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
Names present in the record
- Restore Jo Co PAC #1 (24444) (2025-09-10–2025-12-15)
