Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
WAZPAC
committee:24446
Observed 2025-09-09–2026-07-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 218 | $74,445.00 |
| cash payment | 157 | $73,467.05 |
| cash reversal | 1 | $3,857.61 |
| loan payment | 1 | $3,000.00 |
| loan received | 1 | $3,000.00 |
| noncash support | 17 | $11,267.15 |
| obligation | 5 | $816.08 |
| other cash receipt | 5 | $1,824.43 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Emma Darden | cash payment | $26,096.95 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | cash payment | $12,759.92 |
| Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39) | cash contribution | $12,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $10,265.00 |
| Spencer Mann | cash payment | $9,252.55 |
| OEA-PAC (142) | cash contribution | $8,000.00 |
| American Federation of Teachers- Oregon Candidate Political Action Committee (113) | cash contribution | $7,000.00 |
| ZenPayroll Inc (dba Gusto) | cash payment | $6,928.56 |
| Mike Perham | cash contribution | $6,000.00 |
| OEA-PAC (142) | noncash support | $5,805.56 |
| Optimal | cash payment | $5,500.00 |
| OFNHP AFT 5017 Political Action Committee (17220) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Emma Darden | cash reversal | $3,857.61 |
| John Wasielewski | loan payment | $3,000.00 |
| John Wasielewski | loan received | $3,000.00 |
| Pfeil Creative LLC | noncash support | $2,870.00 |
| Infused LLC | cash payment | $2,851.50 |
| New Progressive Network (dba NextUp Action Fund) | noncash support | $2,179.09 |
| Terrance Wasielewski | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Hollywood Impress Printing | other cash receipt | $1,800.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,760.89 |
| Sophie Darden | cash payment | $1,579.00 |
| Annabelle Heisley | cash contribution | $1,250.00 |
| Tessa Bridge | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Youth PAC (24001) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Lynn Wasielewski | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon Federal | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Community Labor Administrative Services | cash payment | $853.05 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $753.32 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $750.00 |
| Jordan Lewis | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| John Wasielewski | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $604.57 |
| Ben Verhoeven | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| James Crawford | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kathleen Greene | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Jane Paulson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Evelyn Kocher | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Betsy Wosko | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| CWA-COPE PCC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-21 #5738442 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-07-21 #5738441 Filed 2026-07-27 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Johnathon DeSoto Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-15 #5728924 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-07-15 #5728923 Filed 2026-07-19 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Thomas Rogers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-23 #5702702 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-23 #5702701 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-06-21 #5702699 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-06-21 #5702698 Filed 2026-06-29 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Johnathon DeSoto Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-16 #5697487 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-06-16 #5697486 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Stephen Smith Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-06-15 #5697485 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.98 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-06-15 #5697484 Filed 2026-06-22 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Thomas Rogers Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-02 #5683273 Filed 2026-06-06 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-02 #5683270 Filed 2026-06-06 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1.78 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-06-02 #5683269 Filed 2026-06-06 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Emily Cain Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-29 #5683272 Filed 2026-06-06 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Infused LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $633.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5679069 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Spencer Mann Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $232.36 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-27 #5679068 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Spencer Mann Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,333.33 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-26 #5679067 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | John Wasielewski Provisional record group | Loan Payment (Non-Exempt) out · loan payment | $3,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-26 #5679066 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Oregon Education Association Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $471.40 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-26 #5679065 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ZenPayroll Inc (dba Gusto) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,687.64 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-05-26 #5679064 Filed 2026-05-31 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Emma Darden Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,857.61 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-23 #5673055 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-23 #5673049 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | ActBlue Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | W SOMERVILLE, MA |
| 2026-05-21 #5673045 Filed 2026-05-25 · Original | WAZPAC ORESTAR 24446 | New Progressive Network (dba NextUp Action Fund) Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $366.09 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- WAZPAC (24446) (2026-03-16–2026-05-18)
