Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Elect Cathie Rigby
committee:24794
Observed 2026-02-24–2026-08-25. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 54 | $15,715.23 |
| cash payment | 61 | $14,657.81 |
| loan payment | 1 | $200.00 |
| loan received | 3 | $900.00 |
| noncash support | 17 | $4,498.18 |
| obligation | 10 | $1,501.42 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $0.69 |
| other cash receipt | 2 | $0.69 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Color PAC (16131) | cash contribution | $6,350.00 |
| Cobalt Creative | cash payment | $5,945.19 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $2,900.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $2,246.94 |
| Pacific Digital Works | cash payment | $2,066.50 |
| May and Done (24823) | noncash support | $1,681.81 |
| Beth Young | cash contribution | $1,100.00 |
| Yard Sign Plus | cash payment | $1,050.55 |
| Monica Kirk | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Karen Edmisten | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Catherine Rigby | loan received | $900.00 |
| Catherine Rigby | cash payment | $865.53 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Rennie Ferris | noncash support | $600.00 |
| C&E Systems | obligation | $585.89 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon Federal | noncash support | $550.00 |
| cash payment | $525.77 | |
| Old Peculier | noncash support | $500.00 |
| Cynthia Jacobi | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Michael Miller | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $458.19 |
| David Thomson | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| Primaltones | noncash support | $450.00 |
| Pacific Digital Works | obligation | $419.00 |
| CHEFSTORE | cash payment | $350.46 |
| Committee to Elect Rebecca Mueller | cash contribution | $314.23 |
| Stan Eng | noncash support | $300.00 |
| Oregon State University | cash payment | $300.00 |
| Ninja Transfers | cash payment | $264.97 |
| Karen Edmisten | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Gary Lahman | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Catherine Rigby | loan payment | $200.00 |
| Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under | obligation | $194.74 |
| Pioneer Printing Inc. | cash payment | $190.35 |
| Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and under | noncash support | $187.92 |
| South Beach Fish Market | cash payment | $176.87 |
| Fred Meyer | obligation | $163.50 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $152.58 |
| Hard Feelings | noncash support | $150.00 |
| Ninja Transfers | obligation | $138.29 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 #5791176 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Michael Miller Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | DEPOE BAY, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5791156 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $54.25 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5791155 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Catherine Rigby Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $425.85 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5791152 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Walmart Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $63.91 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5791151 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | CHEFSTORE Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $350.46 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5791150 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Pacific Digital Works Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $365.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-23 #5791170 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Karen Edmisten Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5819692 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-22 #5791175 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Rennie Ferris Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $600.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5791174 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Stan Eng Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $300.00 | DEPOE BAY, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5791173 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Old Peculier Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $500.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-22 #5791169 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | David Thomson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5819691 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5819689 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $119.06 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5819688 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5791172 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Judith Bowman-Kreitmeyer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | LINCOLN CITY, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5791149 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Facebook Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2026-08-18 #5791148 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.35 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5791147 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Catherine Rigby Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $250.00 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5812418 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-16 #5791145 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Fred Meyer Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $118.51 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-16 #5791143 Filed 2026-09-15 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Fred Meyer Provisional record group | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $44.99 | NEWPORT, OR |
| 2026-08-12 #5791141 Filed 2026-09-11 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Cobalt Creative Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | TOLEDO, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5791138 Filed 2026-09-10 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.93 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5791164 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Elect Cathie Rigby ORESTAR 24794 | Friends of Felicita (18441) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
Names present in the record
- Elect Cathie Rigby (24794) (2026-03-17–2026-09-08)
