Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Go Portland Go
committee:24993
Observed 2025-12-07–2026-09-19. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 65 | $166,355.00 |
| cash payment | 47 | $81,841.53 |
| obligation | 33 | $12,351.62 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Partnership for Progress | cash contribution | $32,000.00 |
| Edy Dorsen | cash payment | $28,260.86 |
| Jeff Swickard | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| Timothy Boyle | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| Leverenz & Associates | cash payment | $20,436.94 |
| Elizabeth Blades | cash payment | $13,000.00 |
| Steve McCallen | obligation | $10,000.00 |
| Nora Gruber | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| Sarah Schrott | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Andrew Rowe | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Albert Solheim | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Lee Holzman | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Todd Gooding | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Monique Matheson | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Mark Holliday | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| John Andrews | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Michael Gibbons | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Markowitz Herbold PC | cash payment | $2,210.00 |
| Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services | cash payment | $2,130.27 |
| Gun Denhart | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $1,407.80 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,355.00 |
| Charlene Zidell | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Stephen Kafoury | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jennifer Van Oss | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jay Zidell | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ann Thompson | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Jay Miller | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Barrett Collaborative, LLC | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Melody Gabriel | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Ron Manougian | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Tom Turnbull | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Barrett Collaborative, LLC | obligation | $1,000.00 |
| Cynthia Mulflur | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Wendell White | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Rosemond Graham | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Wilf's Station | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| William Herzberg | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Molly Boyle | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-19 #5831911 Filed 2026-09-29 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $32.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5831381 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $59.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-26 #5816480 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5816462 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Tristan Wood Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-25 #5829550 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5827925 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-24 #5827924 Filed 2026-09-23 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-22 #5819676 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-21 #5819674 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-20 #5816457 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | John Convery Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5816456 Filed 2026-09-18 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Jeff Swickard Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25,000.00 | LAS VEGAS, NV |
| 2026-08-19 #5769429 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Edy Dorsen Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $35.11 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5769424 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Edy Dorsen Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $7,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5819000 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5769423 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Riley Sharps Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5769422 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Worldpay- C&E Merchant Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $121.10 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5818999 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $39.78 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5769491 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Leverenz & Associates Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4,436.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-17 #5769420 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Elizabeth Blades Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3,000.00 | EVANSTON, IL |
| 2026-08-16 #5769485 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $30.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-15 #5818998 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $6.50 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5769439 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Jennifer Van Oss Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | LA JOLLA, CA |
| 2026-08-13 #5769484 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-12 #5769483 Filed 2026-08-19 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5831901 Filed 2026-09-26 · Original | Go Portland Go ORESTAR 24993 | Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Personal Expenditure for Reimbursement out · obligation | $22.89 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Go Portland Go (24993) (2026-08-24–2026-08-24)
