Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC
committee:223
Observed 2025-01-10–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 144 | $59,281.50 |
| cash payment | 35 | $39,240.40 |
| obligation | 9 | $8,057.38 |
| other cash payment | 6 | $1,967.33 |
| other cash receipt | 34 | $26,630.14 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $57,634.75 |
| StackAdapt Inc. | other cash receipt | $20,000.00 |
| Dacia for Oregon (20290) | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| Go Portland Go (24993) | cash payment | $10,000.00 |
| Scott Capital Advisors - Investment Income/Loss | other cash receipt | $6,609.03 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $6,324.37 |
| Portland Fire Fighters Assn Local 43 | cash payment | $5,168.28 |
| Isaac Mclennan | cash payment | $4,495.58 |
| Hyatt Regency | obligation | $3,330.08 |
| Alaska Airlines | obligation | $3,325.01 |
| Scott Capital Advisors - Investment Income/Loss | other cash payment | $1,867.33 |
| Hyatt Regency | cash payment | $1,618.68 |
| International Association of Fire Fighters | obligation | $1,200.00 |
| Eric Pedersen | cash contribution | $650.00 |
| KRISTOPHER WEBB | cash payment | $597.96 |
| Friends of Eric Zimmerman (17629) | cash payment | $500.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State Elections Division | cash payment | $375.63 |
| Thai PK | obligation | $202.29 |
| Zoom Communications | cash payment | $159.90 |
| David Farrell | cash contribution | $135.00 |
| Elizabeth Gray | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Elizabeth Gray | other cash payment | $100.00 |
| Linda Morgan | cash contribution | $100.00 |
| Eric Pedersen | cash contribution | $50.00 |
| Aaron Gagnon | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Ryan Flannery | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Joshua Williams | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Christopher Barney | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Samuel Dougan | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Jerry Hume | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Jeff Boles | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Colin Mcgladrey | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| David Barsotti | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Matthew Emery | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Tim Donovan | cash contribution | $20.00 |
| Rivermark Community Credit Union | other cash receipt | $18.93 |
| Trenton Lovell | cash contribution | $16.66 |
| Luke Stogianis | cash contribution | $16.66 |
| Michael Spina | cash contribution | $16.64 |
| Mathew Pixley | cash contribution | $16.64 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 #5821466 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5781263 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Go Portland Go (24993) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5781262 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Dacia for Oregon (20290) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-18 #5781266 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $117.57 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-18 #5781264 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | David Farrell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-12 #5821469 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,481.59 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-11 #5781260 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5781265 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1.80 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5781261 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Scott Capital Advisors - Investment Income/Loss Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $142.11 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-14 #5721608 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,492.80 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5721607 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $117.57 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-13 #5721605 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | David Farrell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $15.00 | VANCOUVER, WA |
| 2026-07-08 #5721604 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-02 #5721606 Filed 2026-07-14 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $14.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-30 #5722829 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1.65 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5722824 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Scott Capital Advisors - Investment Income/Loss Provisional record group | Miscellaneous Other Disbursement out · other cash payment | $21.59 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-24 #5701822 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $136.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-12 #5701821 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,529.74 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-12 #5701819 Filed 2026-06-26 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Eric Pedersen Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | TUALATIN, OR |
| 2026-06-08 #5693970 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-04 #5693972 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $136.73 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-31 #5722828 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Scott Capital Advisors - Investment Income/Loss Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $681.28 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-31 #5722827 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Rivermark Community Credit Union Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $1.64 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-05-21 #5693971 Filed 2026-06-19 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-07 #5658023 Filed 2026-05-08 · Original | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC ORESTAR 223 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223) (2025-05-19–2026-08-26)
