Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Linn County Democratic Central Committee

committee:328

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-27. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution583$24,206.34
cash payment213$19,543.42
noncash support39$2,604.94
obligation12$1,436.53
other cash payment1$250.00
other cash receipt19$4,640.80

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$7,652.89
Go Union Printingcash payment$2,308.13
Cindy Bethellcash contribution$2,100.00
Diversified Property Managementcash payment$2,029.66
Friends of Kris Schendel (24102)cash payment$2,000.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,900.00
Stephen R Harbertcash contribution$1,685.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$1,555.00
stephanieforgaps (24297)cash payment$1,512.50
Nancy A Greenmancash contribution$1,400.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$1,230.12
Paula Connaghancash contribution$1,185.00
Judith Hermancash contribution$1,100.00
Santiam Placecash payment$1,040.00
Lura Kidner-Miesencash contribution$1,000.00
Paula Connaghancash payment$871.67
Staplescash payment$871.14
Miscellaneous In-Kind Contributions $100 and undernoncash support$848.44
Jackie Montaguecash contribution$830.00
Linn Countycash payment$818.94
Friends of Brad Longman (24305)cash payment$750.00
Amazon.comobligation$691.69
Costco Wholesalecash payment$667.81
Brenda Sternercash contribution$645.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash contribution$609.00
Friends of Bill Hays (24238)cash payment$600.00
Bobbie Jansencash contribution$575.00
David A Scranagecash contribution$560.00
State Farm Insurancecash payment$510.00
Pamela Kellernoncash support$503.00
Jackson Street Youth Services: Albany Housecash payment$500.00
Act Bluecash payment$493.84
Nashville Wrapscash payment$336.02
US Postal Service - Albany 2nd Avecash payment$332.00
Richard Staggenborgcash contribution$325.00
Nonie Harcombecash contribution$325.00
Miscellaneous Personal Expenditures $100 and underobligation$311.64
Loren Fordcash contribution$310.00
Nichole Casecash contribution$300.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$300.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-27
#5832054
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Bobbie Jansen
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-27
#5832053
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Judith Herman
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-25
#5832052
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Gregory F. Schneider
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00SCIO, OR
2026-09-24
#5832059
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-23
#5832058
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-09-22
#5832049
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Paula Connaghan
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00LEBANON, OR
2026-09-22
#5832048
Filed 2026-09-27 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Sharon Svendsen
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-20
#5819396
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Act Blue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$7.54CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-09-20
#5819394
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Nonie Harcombe
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-20
#5819381
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Linn Benton NAACP
Provisional record group
Nonpartisan Activity
out · other cash payment
$250.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-19
#5819393
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Bobbie Jansen
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$30.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-18
#5819400
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5819399
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.00Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5819391
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Mark A Leonard
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-17
#5819371
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
City of Lebanon
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$160.00LEBANON, OR
2026-09-15
#5819398
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5819387
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Stephen R Harbert
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$75.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-14
#5819386
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
David A Scranage
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00HALSEY, OR
2026-09-13
#5819395
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Act Blue
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$27.47CAMBRIDGE, MA
2026-09-09
#5802034
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5802015
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Lura Kidner-Miesen
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-08
#5802014
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Cindy Bethell
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00CORVALLIS, OR
2026-09-08
#5802013
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Jackie Montague
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00ALBANY, OR
2026-09-07
#5802031
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10.00Not disclosed
2026-09-07
#5802011
Filed 2026-09-10 · Original
Linn County Democratic Central Committee
ORESTAR 328
Richard Staggenborg
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00ALBANY, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Linn County Democratic Central Committee (328) (2025-04-22–2026-07-03)