provisional record group
Patricia (Anna) Munson
record:1714654f87a3b6c6e8ad640e
Observed 2026-05-04–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $1.00 |
| loan received | 9 | $2,938.06 |
| noncash support | 3 | $220.00 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Munson Leadership PAC | loan received | $2,938.06 |
| Munson Leadership PAC | noncash support | $220.00 |
| Munson Leadership PAC | cash contribution | $1.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5818874 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $423.82 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5818864 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5801364 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $750.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-17 #5801357 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $198.12 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5778453 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $6.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-05 #5765920 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $193.18 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-28 #5751893 Filed 2026-08-03 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $62.72 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-03 #5709628 Filed 2026-07-06 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $429.16 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-02 #5688217 Filed 2026-06-16 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $427.15 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-19 #5668820 Filed 2026-05-20 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $24.77 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-18 #5668003 Filed 2026-05-19 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $94.03 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-11 #5663223 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $119.97 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-04 #5653203 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $429.14 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Patricia (Anna) Munson (2026-05-04–2026-09-18)
