Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Munson Leadership PAC
committee:23340
Observed 2025-01-15–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 80 | $14,660.72 |
| cash payment | 71 | $13,828.88 |
| loan received | 12 | $5,808.70 |
| noncash support | 19 | $6,342.75 |
| obligation | 1 | $24.00 |
| other cash receipt | 7 | $1,305.00 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Mark Anderson | noncash support | $4,175.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $3,443.00 |
| HCHW Productions LLC | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| Patricia (Anna) Munson | loan received | $2,938.06 |
| Anna Munson | loan received | $2,870.64 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Bridgeview Press | cash payment | $1,471.00 |
| Pretty Good Printing | cash payment | $1,264.74 |
| Eileen Altschul | cash contribution | $1,200.00 |
| Jason Yordy | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Manya Helman | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Financial Peace Bookkeeping | cash payment | $830.78 |
| Copy Cats | cash payment | $773.08 |
| Gladys Blum | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Richard Withnell | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Jeffrey Munson | noncash support | $700.82 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $668.03 |
| John Ricketts-Tackett | cash payment | $633.33 |
| Leanna West | cash payment | $600.00 |
| Salem Scottish Rite | cash payment | $525.00 |
| Office Depot | cash payment | $514.32 |
| Gary Licata | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| David Brown Insurance Agency Inc | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Guenndolyn Purnell | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| The Linscheid Family Trust | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $436.00 |
| VanNatta Public Relations | cash payment | $427.10 |
| Disciple Press | cash payment | $424.22 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $400.00 |
| Jeanine Wenning | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| William Guthridge | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| Willamette Valley Vineyards | noncash support | $384.00 |
| Keizer Chamber of Commerce and Information Center | cash payment | $360.00 |
| Daniel Cano | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Dorchester Conference | cash payment | $321.59 |
| Oregon People's Vote (23014) | cash contribution | $305.72 |
| Gregg Munson | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Tamera Cocharance | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Not identified | other cash receipt | $262.00 |
| Sam Parra | noncash support | $252.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 #5818885 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Bridgeview Press Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $484.00 | CAVE JUNCTION, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818882 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Fiesta Event Insurance Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $194.95 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818875 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | William Guthridge Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5818874 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Loan Received (Non-Exempt) in · loan received | $423.82 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5818872 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.30 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-17 #5818866 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Eileen Altschul Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $400.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-16 #5818864 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Patricia (Anna) Munson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5818863 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.34 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-15 #5818973 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5818858 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $12.90 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-14 #5818972 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $185.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-14 #5818841 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Guenndolyn Purnell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-14 #5818839 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Gregg Munson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | SHEDD, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5820600 Filed 2026-09-22 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Mark Anderson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,175.00 | MONMOUTH, OR |
| 2026-09-11 #5818838 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | David Brown Insurance Agency Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5818971 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-10 #5818837 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Peter Alotta Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5818834 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Anedot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $10.90 | NEW ORLEANS, LA |
| 2026-09-08 #5818970 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $165.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5818832 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $21.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5801606 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | John Ricketts-Tackett Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $133.33 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5801605 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | VanNatta Public Relations Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $427.10 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5801612 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-03 #5801604 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | John Ricketts-Tackett Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $500.00 | GRANTS PASS, OR |
| 2026-09-03 #5801602 Filed 2026-09-09 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Office Depot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $114.34 | SALEM, OR |
Names present in the record
- Munson Leadership PAC (23340) (2026-02-17–2026-07-14)
- Anna for Clerk (23340) (2025-07-17–2025-07-17)
