Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Munson Leadership PAC

committee:23340

Observed 2025-01-15–2026-09-18. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution80$14,660.72
cash payment71$13,828.88
loan received12$5,808.70
noncash support19$6,342.75
obligation1$24.00
other cash receipt7$1,305.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Mark Andersonnoncash support$4,175.00
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$3,443.00
HCHW Productions LLCcash payment$3,000.00
Patricia (Anna) Munsonloan received$2,938.06
Anna Munsonloan received$2,870.64
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$1,500.00
Bridgeview Presscash payment$1,471.00
Pretty Good Printingcash payment$1,264.74
Eileen Altschulcash contribution$1,200.00
Jason Yordycash contribution$1,000.00
Manya Helmancash contribution$1,000.00
Financial Peace Bookkeepingcash payment$830.78
Copy Catscash payment$773.08
Gladys Blumcash contribution$750.00
Richard Withnellcash contribution$750.00
Jeffrey Munsonnoncash support$700.82
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$668.03
John Ricketts-Tackettcash payment$633.33
Leanna Westcash payment$600.00
Salem Scottish Ritecash payment$525.00
Office Depotcash payment$514.32
Gary Licatacash contribution$500.00
David Brown Insurance Agency Inccash contribution$500.00
Guenndolyn Purnellcash contribution$500.00
The Linscheid Family Trustcash contribution$500.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$436.00
VanNatta Public Relations cash payment$427.10
Disciple Presscash payment$424.22
Not identifiedother cash receipt$400.00
Jeanine Wenningcash contribution$400.00
William Guthridgecash contribution$400.00
Willamette Valley Vineyardsnoncash support$384.00
Keizer Chamber of Commerce and Information Centercash payment$360.00
Daniel Canocash contribution$350.00
Dorchester Conferencecash payment$321.59
Oregon People's Vote (23014)cash contribution$305.72
Gregg Munsoncash contribution$300.00
Tamera Cocharancecash contribution$300.00
Not identifiedother cash receipt$262.00
Sam Parranoncash support$252.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-18
#5818885
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Bridgeview Press
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$484.00CAVE JUNCTION, OR
2026-09-18
#5818882
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Fiesta Event Insurance
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$194.95SALEM, OR
2026-09-18
#5818875
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
William Guthridge
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-18
#5818874
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Patricia (Anna) Munson
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$423.82Not disclosed
2026-09-17
#5818872
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$16.30NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-17
#5818866
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Eileen Altschul
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$400.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-16
#5818864
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Patricia (Anna) Munson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1.00Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5818863
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$0.34NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-15
#5818973
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00Not disclosed
2026-09-15
#5818858
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$12.90NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-14
#5818972
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$185.00Not disclosed
2026-09-14
#5818841
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Guenndolyn Purnell
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$250.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-14
#5818839
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Gregg Munson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$300.00SHEDD, OR
2026-09-11
#5820600
Filed 2026-09-22 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Mark Anderson
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$4,175.00MONMOUTH, OR
2026-09-11
#5818838
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
David Brown Insurance Agency Inc
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-10
#5818971
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-09-10
#5818837
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Peter Alotta
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00SALEM, OR
2026-09-10
#5818834
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anedot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$10.90NEW ORLEANS, LA
2026-09-08
#5818970
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$165.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5818832
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Jeffrey Munson
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$21.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5801606
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
John Ricketts-Tackett
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$133.33GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-08
#5801605
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
VanNatta Public Relations
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$427.10SALEM, OR
2026-09-03
#5801612
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.00Not disclosed
2026-09-03
#5801604
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
John Ricketts-Tackett
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$500.00GRANTS PASS, OR
2026-09-03
#5801602
Filed 2026-09-09 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Office Depot
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$114.34SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Munson Leadership PAC (23340) (2026-02-17–2026-07-14)
  • Anna for Clerk (23340) (2025-07-17–2025-07-17)