Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

provisional record group

Anna Munson

record:18332cfd1ce0dd655a5fcf27

Observed 2025-12-03–2026-04-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
loan received3$2,870.64
noncash support2$219.00

Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Munson Leadership PACloan received$2,870.64
Munson Leadership PACnoncash support$219.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-04-08
#5626882
Filed 2026-04-15 · Amended
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anna Munson
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$370.64Not disclosed
2025-12-22
#5484514
Filed 2025-12-30 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anna Munson
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$2,000.00Not disclosed
2025-12-12
#5463355
Filed 2025-12-16 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anna Munson
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$140.00Not disclosed
2025-12-05
#5462257
Filed 2025-12-13 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anna Munson
Provisional record group
Loan Received (Non-Exempt)
in · loan received
$500.00Not disclosed
2025-12-03
#5456935
Filed 2025-12-08 · Original
Munson Leadership PAC
ORESTAR 23340
Anna Munson
Provisional record group
In-Kind Contribution
in · noncash support
$79.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Anna Munson (2025-12-03–2026-04-08)