provisional record group
Jeffrey Munson
record:d5e4764ffb5cd30bb77734f3
Observed 2026-01-29–2026-09-08. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $21.00 |
| noncash support | 5 | $700.82 |
Direction is always relative to the filing committee, not this counterparty.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Munson Leadership PAC | noncash support | $700.82 |
| Munson Leadership PAC | cash contribution | $21.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 #5818832 Filed 2026-09-21 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $21.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-08 #5778436 Filed 2026-08-26 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $150.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-04 #5685422 Filed 2026-06-11 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $37.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-04 #5653217 Filed 2026-05-06 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $33.38 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-30 #5598126 Filed 2026-04-02 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $174.45 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-29 #5528285 Filed 2026-02-02 · Original | Munson Leadership PAC ORESTAR 23340 | Jeffrey Munson Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $305.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Jeffrey Munson (2026-01-29–2026-09-08)
