Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee

committee:130

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-06-04. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution83$11,944.00
cash payment16$9,750.00

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$6,344.00
Geffen Mesher & Company PCcash contribution$2,000.00
Friends of Nancy Nathanson (5152)cash payment$1,500.00
Team Broadman (20610)cash payment$1,000.00
Rick G Nissencash contribution$1,000.00
Mike McLane for Oregon (23253)cash payment$750.00
Friends of Jules Walters (19369)cash payment$750.00
Werner for Oregon (17892)cash payment$750.00
Friends of Christine Drazan (19050)cash payment$500.00
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon (16757)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Bobby Levy (20272)cash payment$500.00
Starr Leadership Fund (23228)cash payment$500.00
Committee to Re-Elect Greg Smith (3420)cash payment$500.00
Diana L Harrisoncash contribution$500.00
Kayse Jama for Oregon (18744)cash payment$500.00
Elect Zach Hudson (17995)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)cash payment$500.00
Pittman & Brooks PCcash contribution$500.00
Committee to Elect Pam Marsh (17668)cash payment$500.00
Friends of Mark Meek (16719)cash payment$500.00
Michael E Lynchcash contribution$300.00
Sherri LD McPhersoncash contribution$300.00
The RBH Group LLCcash contribution$250.00
John D Hawkinscash contribution$200.00
Tracy M Allen, CPA, CCIFPcash contribution$200.00
Ronald C Hunsakercash contribution$200.00
Terrence Kuenzicash contribution$150.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-06-04
#5688062
Filed 2026-06-16 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-05-22
#5680298
Filed 2026-06-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-05-13
#5667807
Filed 2026-05-19 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-29
#5649746
Filed 2026-05-04 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-27
#5642905
Filed 2026-04-28 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-24
#5642904
Filed 2026-04-28 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-04-23
#5638528
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2026-04-22
#5638527
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-21
#5638526
Filed 2026-04-24 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-16
#5630366
Filed 2026-04-17 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-04-04
#5610694
Filed 2026-04-08 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-04-01
#5610693
Filed 2026-04-08 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-03-31
#5597811
Filed 2026-04-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-30
#5597810
Filed 2026-04-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-27
#5597809
Filed 2026-04-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2026-03-26
#5597808
Filed 2026-04-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-03-25
#5597807
Filed 2026-04-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$20.00Not disclosed
2026-03-23
#5597806
Filed 2026-04-02 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25.00Not disclosed
2026-03-11
#5581751
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-09
#5581750
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-03-06
#5581749
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-05
#5581748
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-03-04
#5580736
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Michael E Lynch
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00MEDFORD, OR
2026-03-03
#5581747
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$200.00Not disclosed
2026-03-02
#5581746
Filed 2026-03-20 · Original
Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee
ORESTAR 130
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$150.00Not disclosed
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Oregon Certified Public Accountants Legislative Action Committee (130) (2025-01-07–2026-02-01)