Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Kayse Jama for Oregon

committee:18744

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-10. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution102$253,180.00
cash payment187$243,857.05
cash reversal2$547.39
contribution refund1$1,000.00
noncash support2$1,262.04
obligation3$292.54
other cash receipt4$1,324.16

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
SDLF (1471)cash payment$200,000.00
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$20,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$18,500.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$17,500.00
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)cash contribution$15,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$15,000.00
Citizen Action for Political Education (33)cash contribution$15,000.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$12,000.00
Equitable Housing PAC (14041)cash contribution$12,000.00
Oregon Trial Lawyers Association PAC (39)cash contribution$7,500.00
Charlie Healthcash contribution$7,500.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$7,500.00
Oregonians for Affordable Housing (2069)cash contribution$7,000.00
Polity Staffing LLCcash payment$6,535.92
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$6,000.00
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$5,500.00
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$5,000.00
Elect Virginia Stapleton (20287)cash payment$5,000.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$5,000.00
Building a Stronger Westcash contribution$5,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$4,153.60
OPENAI CHATGPT SUBSCcash payment$3,800.00
Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890)cash payment$3,515.00
Diageo North Americacash contribution$3,500.00
Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperativecash contribution$3,000.00
Comcast Corportationcash contribution$2,500.00
Nikecash contribution$2,500.00
GeoToll Inccash contribution$2,500.00
FamilyCare Inccash contribution$2,500.00
Dentists of Oregon PAC (54)cash contribution$2,500.00
Friends for Denise Krause (22066)cash payment$2,500.00
Natural Gas Political Action Committee (102)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)cash contribution$2,500.00
Corrections Political Action Committee (3931)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Aging & Disability Services Political Action Committee (13619)cash contribution$2,250.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$2,006.25
Oregon Automobile Dealers Association - Political Action Committee (133)cash contribution$2,000.00
Oregon Fuels Association PAC (2717)cash contribution$2,000.00
Stand for Children Oregon PAC (5207)cash contribution$2,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-10
#5806506
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$365.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5806511
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Veterinarians Organized to Elect PAC (274)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-03
#5806510
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Psychologists of Oregon Political Action Committee (4328)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-02
#5806595
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$17.50Not disclosed
2026-09-02
#5806504
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
OPENAI CHATGPT SUBSC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$200.00SAN FRANCISCO, CA
2026-09-01
#5806594
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$34.80Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5806495
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Wise PAC (21694)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-31
#5806593
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.50Not disclosed
2026-08-31
#5806509
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Jim Labbe
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-29
#5806507
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Abdisalan Muse
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-08-27
#5806592
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$134.22Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5806486
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$935.08PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5806485
Filed 2026-09-11 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-25
#5829552
Filed 2026-09-24 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$15.30Not disclosed
2026-08-24
#5827916
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$4.15Not disclosed
2026-08-24
#5776458
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-24
#5776445
Filed 2026-09-23 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
SDLF (1471)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$75,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5776457
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5776456
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$15,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-20
#5776455
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5776444
Filed 2026-09-21 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Nationbuilder
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$69.00LOS ANGELES, CA
2026-08-18
#5776443
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
The Cozy Taberna
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$317.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-17
#5813286
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$24.87Not disclosed
2026-08-17
#5776442
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
PDX MARKET GAS
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$51.87PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-17
#5776441
Filed 2026-09-16 · Original
Kayse Jama for Oregon
ORESTAR 18744
Juicer.io (SaaD.group LLC)
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$19.00LAS VEGAS, NV
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Kayse Jama for Oregon (18744) (2025-01-02–2026-09-26)
  • Friends of Kayse Jama (18744) (2025-01-02–2026-09-14)