Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Kathleen Taylor for Oregon

committee:16757

Observed 2025-01-03–2026-09-02. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution51$89,055.00
cash payment81$39,822.50
contribution refund2$3,500.00
obligation2$276.00
other cash receipt1$21.08

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
SDLF (1471)cash payment$25,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$15,000.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$7,500.00
Polity Staffing LLCcash payment$5,345.93
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$5,000.00
Opportunity Financial, LLCcash contribution$5,000.00
ADPcash payment$4,586.59
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$3,000.00
Oregon State Fire Fighters Councilcash contribution$3,000.00
PMI Global Services Inc.cash contribution$3,000.00
Oregon Health Care Association PAC (275)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Beverage PAC (126)cash contribution$2,500.00
Grocery Retail PAC (152)cash contribution$2,500.00
DoorDash Inccash contribution$2,500.00
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)cash payment$2,500.00
Oregon Realtors Political Action Committee (191)cash contribution$2,500.00
Krogercash contribution$2,500.00
Comcast Corporationcash contribution$2,500.00
Krogercontribution refund$2,500.00
C&E Systemscash payment$2,256.81
Zeneca Inccash contribution$2,000.00
Portland General Electric Employee Candidate Assistance Fund (2480)cash contribution$2,000.00
Amazon.com Services Inc.cash contribution$2,000.00
Multifamily NW PAC (14041)cash contribution$2,000.00
SMART Local 16 PAC (16178)cash contribution$2,000.00
Diageo North Americacash contribution$1,750.00
Credit Union Legislative Action Fund (51)cash contribution$1,500.00
Nike Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Weyerhaeuser Companycash contribution$1,000.00
DailyPay, LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
AT&T Services, Inc.cash contribution$1,000.00
Heather Eberhardtcash contribution$1,000.00
Oregon AFSCME Council 75cash contribution$1,000.00
AT&T cash contribution$1,000.00
Owner-Operators of Oregon PAC (4507)contribution refund$1,000.00
Charter Communicationscash contribution$1,000.00
Activehours Inc. dba Earnincash contribution$1,000.00
Owner-Operators of Oregon PAC (4507)cash contribution$1,000.00
Google Client Services LLCcash contribution$1,000.00
McDonaldscash contribution$1,000.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-02
#5789561
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1.75Not disclosed
2026-08-27
#5789542
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$305.28PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-21
#5789548
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Weyerhaeuser Company
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00SEATTLE, WA
2026-08-20
#5789549
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00SPRINGFIELD, OR
2026-08-18
#5789560
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$50.00Not disclosed
2026-08-11
#5789540
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5789545
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
SMART Local 16 PAC (16178)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-06
#5755928
Filed 2026-08-07 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00TUALATIN, OR
2026-08-03
#5789547
Filed 2026-09-02 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Oregon Business & Industry Candidate PAC (10)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$500.00SALEM, OR
2026-07-29
#5755926
Filed 2026-08-07 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$305.28PORTLAND, OR
2026-07-09
#5735960
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-26
#5735958
Filed 2026-07-24 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$305.28PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5694643
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
SDLF (1471)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$25,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-06-09
#5694641
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-27
#5694639
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$305.28PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-22
#5694637
Filed 2026-06-19 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,164.10PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-08
#5663435
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,736.65PORTLAND, OR
2026-05-07
#5663433
Filed 2026-05-14 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$115.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-27
#5644228
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
AT&T Services, Inc.
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-24
#5644224
Filed 2026-04-29 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$305.28PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-20
#5635649
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Oregon State Fire Fighters Council
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$3,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-04-17
#5635651
Filed 2026-04-22 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$26.25Not disclosed
2026-04-13
#5627432
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Diageo North America
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$750.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-04-10
#5627431
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$55.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-04-09
#5627430
Filed 2026-04-15 · Original
Kathleen Taylor for Oregon
ORESTAR 16757
Friends of Deb Patterson (18821)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$2,500.00SALEM, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Kathleen Taylor for Oregon (16757) (2025-01-02–2026-09-15)