Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
ORLA Local Action Committee
committee:14935
Observed 2025-01-15–2026-09-15. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1 | $5,000.00 |
| cash payment | 24 | $2,449.16 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of John Barofsky (20631) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| 6 Foot 8, LLC | cash payment | $928.00 |
| GoDaddy Operating Company, LLC | cash payment | $332.16 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $180.00 |
| US Bank | cash payment | $9.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 #5813495 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-14 #5775501 Filed 2026-08-25 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-14 #5735394 Filed 2026-07-23 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-12 #5698507 Filed 2026-06-23 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-14 #5673356 Filed 2026-05-26 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-14 #5634094 Filed 2026-04-21 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-03-13 #5578589 Filed 2026-03-17 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-02-26 #5559490 Filed 2026-03-03 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Friends of John Barofsky (20631) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-02-13 #5539138 Filed 2026-02-17 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-01-15 #5513583 Filed 2026-01-22 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-12 #5491431 Filed 2026-01-06 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | US Bank Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | SAINT PAUL, MN |
| 2025-11-17 #5440210 Filed 2025-11-21 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-10-15 #5414522 Filed 2025-10-23 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-09-15 #5385918 Filed 2025-09-23 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-08-14 #5367464 Filed 2025-08-21 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-07-15 #5347330 Filed 2025-07-24 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-06-13 #5325865 Filed 2025-06-19 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-14 #5310412 Filed 2025-05-19 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-17 #5283154 Filed 2025-04-17 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | 6 Foot 8, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $928.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2025-04-14 #5283155 Filed 2025-04-17 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-04-09 #5269763 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | GoDaddy Operating Company, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $332.16 | SCOTTSDALE, AZ |
| 2025-04-09 #5269762 Filed 2025-04-14 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2025-03-14 #5263544 Filed 2025-04-02 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-02-14 #5218648 Filed 2025-02-18 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-01-15 #5198206 Filed 2025-01-23 · Original | ORLA Local Action Committee ORESTAR 14935 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- ORLA Local Action Committee (14935) (2026-03-05–2026-03-05)
