Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Friends of Tina Kotek
committee:4792
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-23. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Official profile and account observations
Tina Kotek · 2026 General Election Governor. Statement effective 2026-06-29; retrieved 2026-09-27. ORESTAR public source
The source search is session-dependent. Search by committee ID 4792. Current candidacy does not attribute every historical transaction to that election.
| Year | Opening cash | Reported closing cash | Outstanding loans | Payables / personal obligations | Snapshot reconciliation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $891,062.45 | $2,432,342.22 | $0.00 | $36,153.23 | Cash flows agree |
| 2026 | $2,432,342.22 | $8,376,671.93 | $0.00 | $591.38 | Cash flows agree |
Balances are official observations at retrieval, not independently audited bank balances or forecasts. No spending runway is inferred. Download reconciliation evidence.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 8351 | $12,793,504.47 |
| cash payment | 913 | $5,314,939.16 |
| cash reversal | 2 | $5,750.00 |
| contribution refund | 30 | $4,849.50 |
| noncash support | 46 | $181,514.70 |
| obligation | 24 | $37,655.46 |
| other cash receipt | 20 | $6,143.67 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Canal Partners Media | cash payment | $2,316,402.00 |
| Democratic Governors Association | cash contribution | $1,500,000.00 |
| Democratic Governors Victory Fund | cash contribution | $1,250,000.00 |
| Citizen Action for Political Education (33) | cash contribution | $1,000,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $820,000.00 |
| ADP | cash payment | $807,689.80 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $607,256.39 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $500,000.00 |
| Empirical Media LLC | cash payment | $366,962.00 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $255,000.00 |
| American Federation of Teachers Commitee Federal | cash contribution | $250,000.00 |
| Building a Stronger West | cash contribution | $250,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $239,500.00 |
| Authentic Campaigns, Inc. | cash payment | $233,025.00 |
| UFCW Active Ballot Club General Fund | cash contribution | $200,000.00 |
| Kelly Kimball | cash contribution | $200,000.00 |
| AFSCME International | cash contribution | $200,000.00 |
| Oregon League of Conservation Voters PAC (2352) | cash contribution | $200,000.00 |
| SEIU Local 49 COPE Fund (4213) | cash contribution | $200,000.00 |
| Ascend Digital Strategies, LLC | cash payment | $173,332.76 |
| GBAO | cash payment | $155,225.04 |
| Centene Management Company LLC | cash contribution | $140,000.00 |
| Three Point Media, LLC | cash payment | $132,483.98 |
| Winning Mark Strategies | cash payment | $120,000.00 |
| Plumbers & Steamfitters PAC (221) | cash contribution | $100,290.00 |
| Avamere Skilled Advisors | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| Jay (JB) Pritzker | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| Northwest Regional Organizing Coalition PAC | cash contribution | $100,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $85,292.09 |
| ActBlue | cash payment | $85,074.22 |
| Milestones Campaigns LLC | cash payment | $82,500.00 |
| Democratic Governors Association | noncash support | $78,919.66 |
| Stephen Silberstein | cash contribution | $75,000.00 |
| EveryAction, Inc. (NGP VAN) | cash payment | $62,743.29 |
| GBAO | cash payment | $50,269.66 |
| SMART Local 16 PAC (16178) | cash contribution | $50,016.00 |
| Oregon State Fire Fighters Council | cash contribution | $50,000.00 |
| Rule42 Sports Group LLC | cash contribution | $50,000.00 |
| Iron Workers District Council of the Pacific Northwest (3816) | cash contribution | $50,000.00 |
| Care for our Seniors (21701) | cash contribution | $50,000.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 #5828188 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $346.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5827693 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Behavioral Health Solutions Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | HENDERSON, NV |
| 2026-09-23 #5827692 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Schematics Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SAVANNAH, GA |
| 2026-09-23 #5827688 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Marcella Evans Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827686 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | James Abbott Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | BROOKINGS, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827685 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Jaak Juhkentaal Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827684 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Weston Heringer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | WILSONVILLE, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827682 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Heike Eubanks Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | MYRTLE POINT, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827681 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Janet Ashcraft Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | KING CITY, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827680 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Karey Wollam Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827676 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Ian Timm Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827675 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Ann Lee Chilla Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | NORTH BEND, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827674 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Keith Jayawickrama Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5827671 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5828187 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $265.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5827698 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Judith Sugg Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $26.31 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5827691 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Intel Corporation Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5827662 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | DoorDash, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2026-09-22 #5827661 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Instacart Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SF, CA |
| 2026-09-22 #5827660 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Albertsons Safeway Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PHOENIX, AZ |
| 2026-09-22 #5827659 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Northwest Grocery Assoc. PAC (152) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | LAKE OSWEGO, OR |
| 2026-09-22 #5827658 Filed 2026-09-24 · Original | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Michael Glass Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $300.00 | GLEN ELLYN, IL |
| 2026-09-21 #5831622 Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Linda Brewer Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831621 Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Katharine Hyzy Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $250.00 | MILWAUKIE, OR |
| 2026-09-21 #5831620 Filed 2026-09-26 · Amended | Friends of Tina Kotek ORESTAR 4792 | Louis Capozzi Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | BEND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) (2025-01-07–2026-09-22)
