Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
OregonBioPAC
committee:19555
Observed 2025-01-14–2026-07-14. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 9 | $21,925.00 |
| cash payment | 18 | $16,101.59 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Genentech | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Gilead Sciences, Inc | cash contribution | $7,500.00 |
| Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) | cash payment | $5,000.00 |
| Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463) | cash payment | $3,000.00 |
| GenenPAC | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Friends of Hai Pham (21727) | cash payment | $2,000.00 |
| Toni Atkins for Governor 2026 | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Team Broadman (20610) | cash payment | $1,000.00 |
| Anne Talcott | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Angela Bitting | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| PNW PhRMA PAC | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $495.89 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $275.00 |
| Julie Black | cash contribution | $150.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $105.70 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-14 #5764788 Filed 2026-08-13 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Team Broadman (20610) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5713728 Filed 2026-07-09 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663671 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663670 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Friends of Hai Pham (21727) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663669 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Friends of Janeen Sollman (17890) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-05-08 #5663668 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5663667 Filed 2026-05-14 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-04-17 #5633543 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5.25 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-04-13 #5633512 Filed 2026-04-20 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Julie Black Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $150.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-02-09 #5573293 Filed 2026-03-11 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-12 #5530707 Filed 2026-02-05 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | PNW PhRMA PAC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | BOISE, ID |
| 2026-01-07 #5530706 Filed 2026-02-05 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $115.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-06 #5530705 Filed 2026-02-05 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Friends of Daniel Nguyen (19463) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-01-06 #5530703 Filed 2026-02-05 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Tawna Sanchez for Oregon (17625) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-17 #5465124 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $42.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-15 #5465123 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-12-15 #5465116 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Angela Bitting Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PLEASANTON, CA |
| 2025-12-15 #5465115 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Anne Talcott Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-09 #5465114 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | GenenPAC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2025-12-08 #5465106 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $55.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-12-02 #5465122 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.62 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-24 #5465111 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Gilead Sciences, Inc Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $7,500.00 | FOSTER CITY, CA |
| 2025-11-18 #5465121 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $75.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-11-17 #5465110 Filed 2025-12-18 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | Genentech Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA |
| 2025-04-14 #5283387 Filed 2025-04-17 · Original | OregonBioPAC ORESTAR 19555 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- OregonBioPAC (19555) (2026-01-06–2026-09-21)
