Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Dentists of Oregon PAC
committee:54
Observed 2025-01-07–2026-08-11. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 1899 | $262,845.00 |
| cash payment | 83 | $157,583.26 |
| cash reversal | 7 | $11,000.00 |
| contribution refund | 6 | $780.00 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $65.00 |
| other cash receipt | 20 | $6,155.74 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 #5781204 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-31 #5781203 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $298.97 | TACOMA, WA |
| 2026-07-29 #5781202 Filed 2026-08-28 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-09 #5722736 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.89 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-07-06 #5722743 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-07-06 #5722741 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Michael Isaac Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-30 #5722740 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $288.71 | TACOMA, WA |
| 2026-06-18 #5700103 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Amberena Fairlee Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $240.70 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-06-09 #5700114 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $400.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5700121 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $33.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-06-03 #5700118 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Michael Purcell Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2026-06-03 #5700111 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Andrew Engel Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-05-31 #5722742 Filed 2026-07-15 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Columbia Bank Provisional record group | Interest/Investment Income in · other cash receipt | $297.68 | TACOMA, WA |
| 2026-05-27 #5700095 Filed 2026-06-25 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-07 #5660911 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $403.90 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660936 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $173.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-05-05 #5660935 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Manu Chaudhry Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660934 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Rie Kimura Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660933 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Blair Struble Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | BEND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660932 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Alexander Lin Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | WEST LINN, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660931 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Mindy Brown Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | KLAMATH FALLS, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660930 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Samira Ghorbani Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | HILLSBORO, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660929 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | R Kai Reynolds Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | MEDFORD, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660928 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Christina Vy Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $130.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-05-05 #5660927 Filed 2026-05-12 · Original | Dentists of Oregon PAC ORESTAR 54 | Charles Korando Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | FLORENCE, OR |
Names present in the record
- Dentists of Oregon PAC (54) (2025-01-07–2026-09-24)
