Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Dacia for Oregon
committee:20290
Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 89 | $138,054.00 |
| cash payment | 265 | $168,990.25 |
| contribution refund | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| obligation | 3 | $9,391.60 |
| other cash payment | 1 | $1,000.00 |
| other cash receipt | 6 | $500.90 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Future PAC, House Builders (1524) | cash payment | $90,000.00 |
| International Association of Fire Fighters | cash contribution | $25,000.00 |
| Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986) | cash contribution | $15,000.00 |
| Vinny Small Property Management | cash payment | $14,657.70 |
| ADP | cash payment | $14,094.66 |
| Oregon State Fire Fighters Council | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| IAFF Local #1159 PAC (229) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223) | cash contribution | $10,000.00 |
| Polity Staffing LLC | cash payment | $9,307.64 |
| March Strategies | obligation | $6,000.00 |
| C&E Systems | cash payment | $5,441.38 |
| Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Building a Stronger West | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| Professional Firefighters PAC (3219) | cash contribution | $5,000.00 |
| AGC Committee for Action (4) | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC | cash contribution | $3,000.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | cash payment | $2,985.00 |
| Friends of Tina Kotek (4792) | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| SMACNA PAC (3917) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| MailChimp | cash payment | $2,473.00 |
| Zing Studio LLC | cash payment | $2,080.00 |
| Zing Studio LLC | obligation | $2,080.00 |
| Diageo North America | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| McDonalds | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Comcast Cable | cash payment | $1,767.59 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $1,502.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Aaron Lewis | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $1,484.38 |
| Diane Grayber | cash contribution | $1,313.00 |
| The Ritz Carlton | obligation | $1,311.60 |
| Dacia Grayber | cash payment | $1,311.60 |
| Zing Studios, LLC | cash payment | $1,200.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-16 #5814399 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5814391 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Diane Grayber Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | THE VILLAGES, FL |
| 2026-09-14 #5814390 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Amazon.com Services LLC Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-09-10 #5814389 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | SMACNA PAC (3917) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2,500.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-10 #5814372 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $365.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-08 #5814398 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-08 #5814374 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | MailChimp Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $110.00 | ATLANTA, GA |
| 2026-09-04 #5814375 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Comcast Cable Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $147.85 | CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA |
| 2026-09-02 #5814378 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Vinny Small Property Management Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $959.99 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-02 #5814376 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Portland General Electric (PGE) Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $47.94 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-09-01 #5814397 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $8.40 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-01 #5814371 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Zing Studios, LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,200.00 | BEAVERTON, OR |
| 2026-08-27 #5814387 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | NEW YORK, NY |
| 2026-08-27 #5814365 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Polity Staffing LLC Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,158.10 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-26 #5814385 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5814384 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-24 #5814362 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Oregon Secretary of State Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $750.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-21 #5814358 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Welsh for Oregon (24905) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-20 #5814383 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $5,000.00 | SALEM, OR |
| 2026-08-19 #5814395 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $3.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-08-19 #5814386 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Diane Grayber Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $101.00 | THE VILLAGES, FL |
| 2026-08-18 #5814355 Filed 2026-09-17 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Future PAC, House Builders (1524) Committee ID | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $30,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-11 #5762504 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | International Association of Fire Fighters Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25,000.00 | WASHINGTON, DC |
| 2026-08-11 #5762487 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | C&E Systems Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $195.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2026-08-10 #5762502 Filed 2026-08-12 · Original | Dacia for Oregon ORESTAR 20290 | Oregon AFL-CIO Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Dacia for Oregon (20290) (2025-01-08–2026-09-24)
