Skip to content
Nov 3, 202635 days until Election DayCompare 153 candidates in 48 races in our free, nonpartisan voters’ guideOpen the guide

Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID

Dacia for Oregon

committee:20290

Observed 2025-01-02–2026-09-16. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.

Reported activity, kept on separate bases

BasisRecordsAmount
cash contribution89$138,054.00
cash payment265$168,990.25
contribution refund1$1,000.00
obligation3$9,391.60
other cash payment1$1,000.00
other cash receipt6$500.90

These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.

Largest documented relationships

Related record groupBasisReported amount
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)cash payment$90,000.00
International Association of Fire Fighterscash contribution$25,000.00
Oregon Nurses Political Action Committee (12986)cash contribution$15,000.00
Vinny Small Property Managementcash payment$14,657.70
ADPcash payment$14,094.66
Oregon State Fire Fighters Councilcash contribution$10,000.00
IAFF Local #1159 PAC (229)cash contribution$10,000.00
Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223)cash contribution$10,000.00
Polity Staffing LLCcash payment$9,307.64
March Strategiesobligation$6,000.00
C&E Systemscash payment$5,441.38
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)cash contribution$5,000.00
Local 48 Electricians PAC (4572)cash contribution$5,000.00
Building a Stronger Westcash contribution$5,000.00
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)cash contribution$5,000.00
Professional Firefighters PAC (3219)cash contribution$5,000.00
AGC Committee for Action (4)cash contribution$3,000.00
Amazon.com Services LLCcash contribution$3,000.00
Democratic Party of Oregon (353)cash payment$2,985.00
Friends of Tina Kotek (4792)cash payment$2,500.00
SMACNA PAC (3917)cash contribution$2,500.00
Oregon Laborers Political Action Committee (16480)cash contribution$2,500.00
MailChimpcash payment$2,473.00
Zing Studio LLCcash payment$2,080.00
Zing Studio LLCobligation$2,080.00
Diageo North Americacash contribution$2,000.00
McDonaldscash contribution$2,000.00
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservationcash contribution$2,000.00
Comcast Cablecash payment$1,767.59
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under cash contribution$1,502.00
Oregon Secretary of Statecash payment$1,500.00
Confederated Tribes of Grand Rondecash contribution$1,500.00
Oregon Hospital Political Action Committee (161)cash contribution$1,500.00
Aaron Lewiscash payment$1,500.00
Oregon Council of NECA Chapters (135)cash contribution$1,500.00
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and undercash payment$1,484.38
Diane Graybercash contribution$1,313.00
The Ritz Carltonobligation$1,311.60
Dacia Graybercash payment$1,311.60
Zing Studios, LLCcash payment$1,200.00

Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.

Recent evidence

Date / recordFiling committeeReported counterpartyAccounting basisAmountReported place
2026-09-16
#5814399
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.99Not disclosed
2026-09-16
#5814391
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Diane Grayber
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00THE VILLAGES, FL
2026-09-14
#5814390
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Amazon.com Services LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-09-10
#5814389
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
SMACNA PAC (3917)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$2,500.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-10
#5814372
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$365.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-08
#5814398
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$100.00Not disclosed
2026-09-08
#5814374
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
MailChimp
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$110.00ATLANTA, GA
2026-09-04
#5814375
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Comcast Cable
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$147.85CITY OF INDUSTRY, CA
2026-09-02
#5814378
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Vinny Small Property Management
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$959.99PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-02
#5814376
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Portland General Electric (PGE)
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$47.94PORTLAND, OR
2026-09-01
#5814397
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$8.40Not disclosed
2026-09-01
#5814371
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Zing Studios, LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,200.00BEAVERTON, OR
2026-08-27
#5814387
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Everytown for Gun Safety Action Fund
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00NEW YORK, NY
2026-08-27
#5814365
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Polity Staffing LLC
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,158.10PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-26
#5814385
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Portland Metro Fire Fighters PAC (223)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$10,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-24
#5814384
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Building a Stronger Oregon (23285)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-24
#5814362
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Oregon Secretary of State
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$750.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-21
#5814358
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Welsh for Oregon (24905)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-20
#5814383
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307)
Committee ID
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$5,000.00SALEM, OR
2026-08-19
#5814395
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under
Disclosure category / unknown
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$3.99Not disclosed
2026-08-19
#5814386
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Diane Grayber
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$101.00THE VILLAGES, FL
2026-08-18
#5814355
Filed 2026-09-17 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Future PAC, House Builders (1524)
Committee ID
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$30,000.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-11
#5762504
Filed 2026-08-12 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
International Association of Fire Fighters
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$25,000.00WASHINGTON, DC
2026-08-11
#5762487
Filed 2026-08-12 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
C&E Systems
Provisional record group
Cash Expenditure
out · cash payment
$195.00PORTLAND, OR
2026-08-10
#5762502
Filed 2026-08-12 · Original
Dacia for Oregon
ORESTAR 20290
Oregon AFL-CIO
Provisional record group
Cash Contribution
in · cash contribution
$1,000.00PORTLAND, OR
See every matching record and download evidence →

Names present in the record

  • Dacia for Oregon (20290) (2025-01-08–2026-09-24)