Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Donald Easton for 4J Board
committee:24234
Observed 2025-03-30–2025-05-21. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 18 | $4,475.00 |
| cash payment | 22 | $3,714.33 |
| noncash support | 5 | $6,575.81 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| OEA-PAC (142) | noncash support | $4,379.11 |
| Oregon Education Association | noncash support | $1,908.27 |
| Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Don Easton | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Morel Ink Holdings | cash payment | $827.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $625.00 |
| JustYardSigns | cash payment | $549.08 |
| Salem Building Trades Council | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Gordon Lafer | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | cash payment | $482.99 |
| Oregon AFL-CIO | cash contribution | $400.00 |
| UPrinting | cash payment | $369.10 |
| cash payment | $336.63 | |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $301.10 |
| ADSWIZZ | cash payment | $294.33 |
| GoodParty.org | cash payment | $267.11 |
| Carolyn Jones | cash contribution | $250.00 |
| Wendy Simmons | cash contribution | $200.00 |
| Oregon Working Families Party (5528) | noncash support | $163.43 |
| Maya Rabasa | noncash support | $125.00 |
| Canva US Inc. | cash payment | $120.00 |
| Donald Easton for 4J Board (24234) | cash payment | $92.00 |
| Office Depot | cash payment | $74.99 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-05-21 #5312042 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Google Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $108.26 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2025-05-21 #5312041 Filed 2025-05-21 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $73.85 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2025-05-20 #5312465 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | ADSWIZZ Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $193.33 | SAN MATEO, CA |
| 2025-05-19 #5310901 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $112.00 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2025-05-18 #5312464 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Oregon Working Families Party (5528) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $17.43 | WOODBURN, OR |
| 2025-05-18 #5312463 Filed 2025-05-22 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Oregon Working Families Party (5528) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $146.00 | WOODBURN, OR |
| 2025-05-18 #5310894 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | ADSWIZZ Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $101.00 | SAN MATEO, CA |
| 2025-05-16 #5311115 Filed 2025-05-20 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | OEA-PAC (142) Committee ID | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $4,379.11 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-16 #5310187 Filed 2025-05-17 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Office Depot Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $74.99 | EUGENE, OR |
| 2025-05-15 #5309540 Filed 2025-05-15 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Google Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $228.37 | MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA |
| 2025-05-14 #5309539 Filed 2025-05-15 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Meta Platforms, Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $297.14 | MENLO PARK, CA |
| 2025-05-13 #5310189 Filed 2025-05-17 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $15.87 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-13 #5308811 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Morel Ink Holdings Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $827.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-12 #5307010 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Oregon AFL-CIO Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $200.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-11 #5307008 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Canva US Inc. Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $120.00 | AUSTIN, TX |
| 2025-05-08 #5309549 Filed 2025-05-15 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $41.84 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-07 #5308799 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-07 #5305506 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Oregon Education Association Provisional record group | In-Kind Contribution in · noncash support | $1,908.27 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-06 #5309538 Filed 2025-05-15 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | GoodParty.org Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $267.11 | ROLLING HILLS ESTATES, CA |
| 2025-05-05 #5302740 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | JustYardSigns Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $549.08 | ORLANDO, FL |
| 2025-05-02 #5309036 Filed 2025-05-15 · Amended | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Building a Stronger Oregon (23285) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
| 2025-05-02 #5308798 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2025-05-02 #5307009 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | UPrinting Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $369.10 | VAN NUYS, CA |
| 2025-05-02 #5302717 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Salem Building Trades Council Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | TANGENT, OR |
| 2025-04-25 #5308797 Filed 2025-05-14 · Original | Donald Easton for 4J Board ORESTAR 24234 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
Names present in the record
- Donald Easton for 4J Board (24234) (2025-04-09–2025-04-28)
