Authoritative ORESTAR committee ID
Joanna Robinson for Oregon
committee:24710
Observed 2026-02-02–2026-09-24. This is a record history, not a complete institutional biography.
Reported activity, kept on separate bases
| Basis | Records | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| cash contribution | 218 | $53,686.69 |
| cash payment | 131 | $10,935.27 |
| noncash support | 10 | $2,101.45 |
| obligation | 2 | $206.97 |
These totals include only this committee’s own filings. The relationship explorer separately includes records naming it as a counterparty; reciprocal filings must not be added as new money.
Largest documented relationships
| Related record group | Basis | Reported amount |
|---|---|---|
| Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under | cash contribution | $10,472.19 |
| Ginger Hamp | cash contribution | $4,000.00 |
| ABC Printers | cash payment | $3,041.00 |
| Max Shaw | cash payment | $2,500.00 |
| Joint Council of Teamsters No. 37 Political Fund (80) | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Doug Hamp | cash contribution | $2,500.00 |
| Andrea Ottoman | cash payment | $2,226.40 |
| Sara Gelser Blouin for State Senate (4680) | cash contribution | $2,200.00 |
| International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 280 PAC (5214) | cash contribution | $2,000.00 |
| Cynthia Bethell | cash contribution | $1,600.00 |
| Kirk Strosahl | cash contribution | $1,600.00 |
| Nancy Greenman | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon Secretary of State - Elections Division | cash payment | $1,500.00 |
| Oregon School Employees Association - Voice of Involved Classified Employees (2307) | cash contribution | $1,500.00 |
| Esther Kim | cash contribution | $1,400.00 |
| Democratic Party of Oregon (353) | noncash support | $1,000.00 |
| Benton County Democratic Central Committee (291) | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Charlene Dunten | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Marie Long | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Harry Demarest | cash contribution | $1,000.00 |
| Cynthia Bethell | noncash support | $820.00 |
| Henry Demarest | cash contribution | $750.00 |
| Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under | cash payment | $749.19 |
| Gabe Shepherd | cash contribution | $700.00 |
| Kris McLaughlin for GAPS Board (24110) | cash contribution | $600.00 |
| ActBlue Technical Services | cash payment | $550.68 |
| Gomberg for State Rep (15348) | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Judith Nord | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Janet Bechler | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Beth Bargsten | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Juan Sauceda | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Ronald Green | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Marsha Swanson | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kris McLaughlin | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Kathryn Weeks | cash contribution | $500.00 |
| Gabrielle Roesch-McNally | cash contribution | $450.00 |
| William Hays | cash contribution | $350.00 |
| Marjorie Dennis | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| John Boswell | cash contribution | $300.00 |
| Elizabeth Harbert | cash contribution | $300.00 |
Largest 40 entity-and-basis combinations. Connectivity is not proof of coordination, influence or a donor’s money reaching a particular vendor.
Recent evidence
| Date / record | Filing committee | Reported counterparty | Accounting basis | Amount | Reported place |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 #5831370 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-24 #5831366 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Byron Bray Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $50.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5831360 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Cathy Baker Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-24 #5831357 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $9.88 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-23 #5831369 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-23 #5831365 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Esther Kim Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-23 #5831356 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.35 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-22 #5831368 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $10.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-22 #5831353 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.40 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-19 #5831352 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.02 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-18 #5817534 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $45.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-18 #5817528 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Benton County Democratic Central Committee (291) Committee ID | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $1,000.00 | CORVALLIS, OR |
| 2026-09-18 #5817515 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Patricia Robinson Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $160.00 | TURNER, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817533 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $2.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-17 #5817525 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Shannon Richardson Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-17 #5817524 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $2.05 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-16 #5817532 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $125.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-16 #5817518 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $4.94 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-15 #5831367 Filed 2026-09-25 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Expenditures $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $16.99 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5817531 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $25.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-15 #5817516 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.99 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-13 #5817530 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Miscellaneous Cash Contributions $100 and under Disclosure category / unknown | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $20.00 | Not disclosed |
| 2026-09-13 #5817512 Filed 2026-09-20 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | ActBlue Technical Services Provisional record group | Cash Expenditure out · cash payment | $0.50 | BOSTON, MA |
| 2026-09-13 #5807439 Filed 2026-09-13 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Nancy Greenman Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $500.00 | ALBANY, OR |
| 2026-09-13 #5807436 Filed 2026-09-13 · Original | Joanna Robinson for Oregon ORESTAR 24710 | Megan Kovacs Provisional record group | Cash Contribution in · cash contribution | $100.00 | PORTLAND, OR |
Names present in the record
- Joanna Robinson for Oregon (24710) (2026-07-28–2026-09-26)
